Guest IceLkipz
wa infinity slurp slurp.

Care to intro?

18m chn singapore.

Mind exchanging msn hp fb contacts?

took it beside the police station, your bright pink furry bag caught my attention lol... Was in the cab back to office~

attention code red!! Code red!!

l

whahhaa... bro.. i know it's possible.. BUT... asking me to ride like my past?

rpm maintain between 1~5, not hitting 6.. + lower my jets to one of the most smallest... + stock stomach.. possible, i totally understand... i can hit 340km before reserve last time.. with reserve? maybe 400 liaoz.. HEEEHEEHEE....

BUT.. nah.. engine feels like dying everytime.. combustion extremely low.. and alot more reasons.. lolx.. :)

maybe can meet up and chat.. lolx..

1) will love to meet up with you guys. need to seek advice from you krr "gurus" like u & "SparkerS1", uncle alvin...etc.

2) Actually since you guys say the speedo not very acccurate, i seldom look at the speedo now. All i know is my usual riding is done at 5k ~ 6k rpm. 7k rpm is done when i feel the road is clear enough for me to do it safely. Because of my lack of "garung" ( yes, i know i am not daring ), the max i have gone is around 8k rpm, never ever push to red. How slow? Around 80~90 on normal roads & 100~130 on highways but all the readings are on krr stock speedo so maybe it is slower than that. i dare not ride any faster anyway. i started out looking for RXZ, bought a KRR by chance & felt KRR has ENOUGH POWER for me. i got no more guts for anything faster. :(

3) Infinity can be our KRR's poster girl. Hope i don't get any harassement lawsuit ? LOL! Anyway, excuse me can anyone explain what is GPGT???

Edited by bukitmerah
typos

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

wa infinity slurp slurp.

Care to intro?

18m chn singapore.

mind exchanging msn hp fb contacts?

you call 96714763 and ask my bf can or not.

Erm i think so haha i guess two or 3 months ago

oh. so that is you! hihihi! do you have fb? our dear desmond recently created a fb page for kr riders. :D

took it beside the police station, your bright pink furry bag caught my attention lol... was in the cab back to office~

so sorry. why are you in a cab? do you ride? you never wind down the window and say hello. rude sia. lololol. if i cannot hear you should throw some stones.

attention code red!! Code red!!

haha. they are just friendly. :D

1) will love to meet up with you guys. need to seek advice from you krr "gurus" like u & "SparkerS1", uncle alvin...etc.

2) Actually since you guys say the speedo not very acccurate, i seldom look at the speedo now. All i know is my usual riding is done at 5k ~ 6k rpm. 7k rpm is done when i feel the road is clear enough for me to do it safely. Because of my lack of "garung" ( yes, i know i am not daring ), the max i have gone is around 8k rpm, never ever push to red. How slow? Around 80~90 on normal roads & 100~130 on highways but all the readings are on krr stock speedo so maybe it is slower than that. i dare not ride any faster anyway. i started out looking for RXZ, bought a KRR by chance & felt KRR has ENOUGH POWER for me. i got no more guts for anything faster. :(

3) Infinity can be our KRR's poster girl. Hope i don't get any harassement lawsuit ? LOL! Anyway, excuse me can anyone explain what is GPGT???

got picture got talk. haha. aiyo cannot cannot. i riding small bike only, cannot talk so much! later kenna suan by big bike riders!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Guest IceLkipz
you call 96714763 and ask my bf can or not.

oh. so that is you! hihihi! do you have fb? our dear desmond recently created a fb page for kr riders. :D

so sorry. why are you in a cab? do you ride? you never wind down the window and say hello. rude sia. lololol. if i cannot hear you should throw some stones.

got picture got talk. haha. aiyo cannot cannot. i riding small bike only, cannot talk so much! later kenna suan by big bike riders!

Ok,I ask your bf :p

Or play stock first. If not happy with the bike den mod. Once spoil already go forum sell haha.

Fight only. Cannot win.

fight as in win lor.. abviously... anyway, super4 can easily win even wit stock...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ok lor.......

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Guest IceLkipz
hi guys ani1 interested in japan cdi 21119-1523...interested can drop me a pm...thanks

wow!! good valuable item!

finally move in n sleep together-)

like that more blackach lor:cheeky:takecare

1 night 6-7 time ok lor!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

dun say dun have or NO!

we all guy

we know guy

whahaha.. this one ar? we meet up come guy guy talk.. tell you this and that you also wun believe de.. LOL.. See my face den you will understand.. :)

wa infinity slurp slurp.

Care to intro?

18m chn singapore.

mind exchanging msn hp fb contacts?

whahaha!! Cannot like this hor.. you already got one.. :p whahaha!!

Or play stock first. If not happy with the bike den mod. Once spoil already go forum sell haha.

Fight only. Cannot win.

fight as in win lor.. abviously... anyway, super4 can easily win even wit stock...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

err.. depending? *not mine.. but i'm sure.. Alot of the KR here win S4.. :p

1) no prob.. this coming weekend i can't.. next friday~weekend maybe can.. :)

2) lolx.. if you wan to know your actual settings, have to check if your stomach is stock anot + your setting of your carb jets.. :)

you call xxxxxx and ask my bf can or not.

1) Called and gotten approval.. HEEHEEHEE..

2) yup.. group page is public, but contents is private for members only.. :) search for kawasaki krr and apply.. :)

3) N.A to me

4) yup... we are a group of friendly riders.. heehee...

5) whahaha.. dun worry.. I wun suan you de.. as long you dun suan me.. heehee.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

err.. depending? *not mine.. but i'm sure.. Alot of the KR here win S4.. :p

Once u take out your box, u confirm win all the KR that won the S4.

=_=""" that's not possible bro.. I remember I lost to a SP before and present..

once - I was a P plate in JB, my friend and I friendly race, I lead until 17xkm on KR speedo.. den he overtake me and i see the tail light until i can't see... :(

2nd time, not too long ago.. OH yea.. our most recent major outing here.. I didn't see speedo.. but the SP won by 1~2 bike length also... LOL... So.. not me.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

=_=""" that's not possible bro.. I remember I lost to a SP before and present..

once - I was a P plate in JB, my friend and I friendly race, I lead until 17xkm on KR speedo.. den he overtake me and i see the tail light until i can't see... :(

2nd time, not too long ago.. OH yea.. our most recent major outing here.. I didn't see speedo.. but the SP won by 1~2 bike length also... LOL... So.. not me.. :)

U never superman mah. Hahahhaa. Wah I didn't noe u friendly race. I'm not the type to race even if friendly race. Scared piston jam, summon or an accident at high speed.

whahaha... friendly ok lah.. hear your bike sound and notice the diff.. :)

*TOUCH wood.. piston jam.. you never maintain bike properly or you change gear wrong or anything else.. lolx..

no need ah.. ur r6 already so fast.. haya also need to chase ur sharp tail from behind.. ahaha..

wahlao...u sarcastic of my bike... :(

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

1) no prob.. this coming weekend i can't.. next friday~weekend maybe can.. :)

2) lolx.. if you wan to know your actual settings, have to check if your stomach is stock anot + your setting of your carb jets.. :)

1) sure, but please post here, i dunno how to face book cause i am "old-fashioned backward dinosaur." :)

2) my idea is "if it ain't broke...don't fix it." i am happy with my FC. Besides i don't dare go 170. You can call me scared. :p

3) If KR can win S4, what is the point of S4 then? i don't care if S4 wins me. i know "wallet-wise", i have already won. :)

4) even if you win S4, can we win class 2? one day, a lady rider on a SV650 fly past me off the traffic lights. i caught up with her on the next red-light. Singapore got too many red lights lah :D i have seen modded Spark beat me on my old Lao K before. Maybe i am just a lousy rider. :(

Edited by bukitmerah

Thanks & Best Regards.

Wahh now days soo hot. Going for a ride just to enjoy the cool breeze =)

Edited by boi_17
spelling error. LOL

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

why is there a need to race each other.......just ride the bike happily.....

you can ride tat fast but can u stop tat fast???

Follow the speed limit and dun be a road hazard......

Ride safe and ride another day

Guest IceLkipz
wahlao...u sarcastic of my bike... :(

Apit!!!!!

1) sure, but please post here, i dunno how to face book cause i am "old-fashioned backward dinosaur." :)

2) my idea is "if it ain't broke...don't fix it." i am happy with my FC. Besides i don't dare go 170. You can call me scared. :p

3) If KR can win S4, what is the point of S4 then? i don't care if S4 wins me. i know "wallet-wise", i have already won. :)

4) even if you win S4, can we win class 2? one day, a lady rider on a SV650 fly past me off the traffic lights. i caught up with her on the next red-light. Singapore got too many red lights lah :D i have seen modded Spark beat me on my old Lao K before. Maybe i am just a lousy rider. :(

Keep up the good attitude bro!

Sometimes,its in the KRR blood

It is not fair to compare a S4 with a KRR in your context. S4 is a streetbike and not meant for sport racing. Its posture is more relaxed and great for cruising about the city but can also run a bit if need be. That is the point of S4. If you are a racer...why will u buy a S4...doesn't make sense. KRR is a 2-stroker 150cc bike. It will win all 4-stroke bikes of the same cc or slightly higher. You will need almost double the cc 4-stroker to win a 2-stroker.

It isn't fair to pit a krr against a class 2 650cc bike. A good lower cc scrambler will win her from traffic light to traffic light any day...lol. Anyway, on normal road...stopping fast is more important lol. Most of the time, it is not a matter of how fast your bike is but more of how big your balls are.

hi guys, im 21yo with 3yrs riding exp. any idea how much insurance cost for me on a FT plate kr? 3rd party only.

Shuld be arnd 500.

It is not fair to compare a S4 with a KRR in your context. S4 is a streetbike and not meant for sport racing. Its posture is more relaxed and great for cruising about the city but can also run a bit if need be. That is the point of S4. If you are a racer...why will u buy a S4...doesn't make sense. KRR is a 2-stroker 150cc bike. It will win all 4-stroke bikes of the same cc or slightly higher. You will need almost double the cc 4-stroker to win a 2-stroker.

It isn't fair to pit a krr against a class 2 650cc bike. A good lower cc scrambler will win her from traffic light to traffic light any day...lol. Anyway, on normal road...stopping fast is more important lol. Most of the time, it is not a matter of how fast your bike is but more of how big your balls are.

Then try race with 400cc sportsbike then :)

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

make it sound like S4 very weak only

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

maybe my lousy english cause you to misunderstand. Actually all i was trying to say is...

1) S4 is a bigger more expensive bike. i assume it is faster & better. why else should i pay more for it? i don't see the point of racing a 2B bike against S4 or any class 2 bike. that was the point i was trying to make.

2) i don't see the point of racing on Singapore roads. Racing belongs to the race track. Safety 1st always.

3) i agree that my balls are not big enough. that is why i am NOT a racer.

4) Braking is more important. i can always rev to the max & catch faster, bigger bikes. that is EASY. my biggest concern is my bikes braking ability should there be a sudden need to do so. THAT IS WHY I 100% AGREE THAT STOPPING FAST IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN TRYING TO WIN OTHERS.

5) 1 late night while getting home, i past a S4 round a curve ( in another lane ) on the highway. i was just trying to stay safe with no evil intentions. After we hit the straight road, he moved VERY CLOSE beside me & STARED at me like he want to race me. i slowed down & let him zoom off. i don't want to sacrifice my safety to please HIS EGO. my ego is more matured than that. my point is even if S4 or even a wave "chio" you to race on the road...FORGET IT. DON"T !

Thanks & Best Regards.

Guest IceLkipz
maybe my lousy english cause you to misunderstand. Actually all i was trying to say is...

1) S4 is a bigger more expensive bike. i assume it is faster & better. why else should i pay more for it? i don't see the point of racing a 2B bike against S4 or any class 2 bike. that was the point i was trying to make.

2) i don't see the point of racing on Singapore roads. Racing belongs to the race track. Safety 1st always.

3) i agree that my balls are not big enough. that is why i am NOT a racer.

4) Braking is more important. i can always rev to the max & catch faster, bigger bikes. that is EASY. my biggest concern is my bikes braking ability should there be a sudden need to do so. THAT IS WHY I 100% AGREE THAT STOPPING FAST IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN TRYING TO WIN OTHERS.

5) 1 late night while getting home, i past a S4 round a curve ( in another lane ) on the highway. i was just trying to stay safe with no evil intentions. After we hit the straight road, he moved VERY CLOSE beside me & STARED at me like he want to race me. i slowed down & let him zoom off. i don't want to sacrifice my safety to please HIS EGO. my ego is more matured than that. my point is even if S4 or even a wave "chio" you to race on the road...FORGET IT. DON"T !

Never mind la bro...just ride safely!