Hey, I got another question.

If you get your stomach emptied, do you get any probs from the TP or during inspection?

they normally close one eyes..

80~90% ok.. the remaining.. depend on TP..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

use arai helmet. haha

tot use mineral oil cause only u got new engines? new gearbox. E.oil dosen't lube the block and piston.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
my bike overhual finish alr. the mech ask me run in 2000km. i changed block, piston, piston ring, conrod and conrod bearing. should i run in according to what he say or more or less? btw im thinking of buying new helmet, what helmet you kr peeps are using?

Hw much u do in all? At Wher :)

If get open face,just get any design/pattern/shape u wan. Imo,it's only there as a hel.so if really wan to protect,FF is e way

use arai helmet. haha

tot use mineral oil cause only u got new engines? new gearbox. E.oil dosen't lube the block and piston.

Arai exp.. Haha

guys, i've got a question. Is it wrong for a vehicle to leak lots of EO in a MSCP and when he drive off, 1 of the tyres left a slippery and oily trail all the way from 3rd storey to the exit. As Mscp floor is kinda smooth already. skidded just now -.- . gear lever bent in, the metal bar connecting to the left mirror was bent, IU was bent.

@tips_help bro u v suay man lol... i heard from my friend you can tio summon if leak too much EO.

so for my run in i think i play safe i run in 2000km lo. i spend $600+ overhual at ahboy, not original kr parts, parts is ahboy one. got another shop wanted charge me nearly $1000 for the same job, dn think using original parts also.

so for my run in i should use mineral to wear and tear first den slow to semi and fully 2T la...

you all also mention i should change my eo more often than normal becuase of the heat and engine wear and tear? what 4T you all recommend?

currently im riding arond rpm 5 to 6. still in my first 100km. should i go lower or is this fine?

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

@tips_help bro u v suay man lol... i heard from my friend you can tio summon if leak too much EO.

so for my run in i think i play safe i run in 2000km lo. i spend $600+ overhual at ahboy, not original kr parts, parts is ahboy one. got another shop wanted charge me nearly $1000 for the same job, dn think using original parts also.

so for my run in i should use mineral to wear and tear first den slow to semi and fully 2T la...

you all also mention i should change my eo more often than normal becuase of the heat and engine wear and tear? what 4T you all recommend?

currently im riding arond rpm 5 to 6. still in my first 100km. should i go lower or is this fine?

i would recommend u use the same EO and 2t as the petrol u using, for example my tzr i use spc 92 so i used spc mineral and eo. eo i changed every 500 for the first 1500 then 2t mineral lasted till 1500km, after that i used motul semi sythetic EO n spc semi 2t

Arai exp.. Haha

how much your head cost?

guys, i've got a question. Is it wrong for a vehicle to leak lots of EO in a MSCP and when he drive off, 1 of the tyres left a slippery and oily trail all the way from 3rd storey to the exit. As Mscp floor is kinda smooth already. skidded just now -.- . gear lever bent in, the metal bar connecting to the left mirror was bent, IU was bent.

if really leak also wat can you do? call police? lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

use arai helmet. haha

lolx.. arai expensive.. of cuz.. down to individual.. :p

Not sure lei.. I asked P***** he say no lah.. increase your wear and tear.. + Like what you mentioned, E.oil doesn't lube piston and block lor..

wow.. pain sia.. it's definitely wrong.. go check out your bike man~

*but you sound like you are not the one leaking the EO? *siam the EO la.. dun jam brake or purposely open more fuel while you on top.. Just roll slowly.. if brake too hard, release brake.. control your bike well.. :)

anyway, damage is done.. so get it fix up..

my bike overhual finish alr. the mech ask me run in 2000km. i changed block, piston, piston ring, conrod and conrod bearing. should i run in according to what he say or more or less? btw im thinking of buying new helmet, what helmet you kr peeps are using?

$600+ bro.. that price is.. only 35%~40% of what I paid..

Confirm it's not original.. I change mostly the same as yours.. But I change gears as well.. and all bearings inside the engine.. all original.. Pocket dam* pain.. see my account dam* sad also..

Anyway, your first EO haven't change right? Try to get it change asap.. because there's alot of wear and tear after your first 10~30km.. Pay 1 bottle of EO is better than your wear and tear increase.. correct? :p

Normal people change EO after every 500km.. & after first 1000km becomes 1000km each.. den 2000 or 3000km ok liaoz..

RPM 5~6 ok lah.. Remember not exceed 10 can liaoz.. lolx.. for your case, because it's ah boy parts.. recommended to complete at least 2000km like what he suggest before you test.. :)

how much your head cost?

lolx.. chill chill.. our head is priceless.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

* but you sound like you are not the one leaking the EO? *siam the EO la.. dun jam brake or purposely open more fuel while you on top.. Just roll slowly.. if brake too hard, release brake.. control your bike well.. :)

Yeap not my eo lols. the Aoe is like 1 full lane, whole exit is oily. dint notice as mscp first few storey is usually very dark. when going over hump brake abit only skidded

how much your head cost?

at least tell the inconsiderate driver to clean up his own mess before someone else kena lols

lolx.. arai expensive.. of cuz.. down to individual.. :p

Not sure lei.. I asked P***** he say no lah.. increase your wear and tear.. + Like what you mentioned, E.oil doesn't lube piston and block lor..

wow.. pain sia.. it's definitely wrong.. go check out your bike man~

*but you sound like you are not the one leaking the EO? *siam the EO la.. dun jam brake or purposely open more fuel while you on top.. Just roll slowly.. if brake too hard, release brake.. control your bike well.. :)

$600+ bro.. that price is.. only 35%~40% of what I paid..

Confirm it's not original.. I change mostly the same as yours.. But I change gears as well.. and all bearings inside the engine.. all original.. Pocket dam* pain.. see my account dam* sad also..

Anyway, your first EO haven't change right? Try to get it change asap.. because there's alot of wear and tear after your first 10~30km.. Pay 1 bottle of EO is better than your wear and tear increase.. correct? :p

Normal people change EO after every 500km.. & after first 1000km becomes 1000km each.. den 2000 or 3000km ok liaoz..

RPM 5~6 ok lah.. Remember not exceed 10 can liaoz.. lolx.. for your case, because it's ah boy parts.. recommended to complete at least 2000km like what he suggest before you test.. :)

lolx.. chill chill.. our head is priceless.. :)

no la. not say cheaper ones not good. go for snell approved for top quality one. those racing kind. else imo dot or wat can liao. but you pay more for comfort lo. i think most importantly is the fitment. from wat i tried. arai is for round head, shoei for slight oval(depending on model), htc kinda slightly oval too. agv seems round. weight of helmet depend on price of helmet. they are inversely proportionate.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

no la. not say cheaper ones not good. go for snell approved for top quality one. those racing kind. else imo dot or wat can liao. but you pay more for comfort lo. i think most importantly is the fitment. from wat i tried. arai is for round head, shoei for slight oval(depending on model), htc kinda slightly oval too. agv seems round. weight of helmet depend on price of helmet. they are inversely proportionate.

yup yup... i heard of people who mentioned those as well.. :)

But I can't recall brands for what shape of head.. whahaha..

Hey, I got another question.

If you get your stomach emptied, do you get any probs from the TP or during inspection?

stomach empty huh:)ask TP or inspection give u some $ to eat n full up urs stomach:faint:!

this depend on their mood lor!

i would recommend u use the same EO and 2t as the petrol u using, for example my tzr i use spc 92 so i used spc mineral and eo. eo i changed every 500 for the first 1500 then 2t mineral lasted till 1500km, after that i used motul semi sythetic EO n spc semi 2t

that time i work in giodano

i wear giordano polo/crew neck shirt

i wear giordano jean also

and i got giordano cap on my head

even under wear n sock also giordano

i date with giordano sale girl too

but....too bad

no giordano condom!

if not....i got more power on bed!!!!

hahahahaha!!!

:cheeky::cheeky:joking:cheeky:

even arai..shoei...metal helmet...round ..oval...full racing dress cant save u in high speed big crash if u dun ride safe!!!

whahaha.. ya... true.. main thing.. safe..

but slow doesn't mean safe.. you must be fast and safe.. tio bo? :p

whahaha.. ya... true.. main thing.. safe..

but slow doesn't mean safe.. you must be fast and safe.. tio bo? :p

depend...

too fast die

too slow also danger

like the spaker always say...defensive riding

Be alert and concentrate when riding, be focus and aware of the surroundings and vehicle near you :)

Always equipped with the safety gears and ride safe & defensively

Anyone here have the service manual? And btw, the reserve tank got how many litre?

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t207/waziii/photo-1-1.jpg

Phantom ta200 fw: 2008-26/09/2011

Krr150 fba****h: 2011-

yah anyone got the service manual? would like to take a look too... im looking at those more normal helmets like nova or evo... arai shoei those too exp liao...

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

yah anyone got the service manual? would like to take a look too... im looking at those more normal helmets like nova or evo... arai shoei those too exp liao...

No need for Arai or Shoei. I wore GPR only. Saved me during accident when head struck kerb.

how much your head cost?

HAHA wtf sia your reply lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

yo guys....

Any gd Recommendation for engine oil ??

After how many KM recommanded to change engine oil ??

Any gd recommendation for brake fluid ??

After how long must change brake fluid ??

Will coolent decrease after some time ???

My reserve coolent is getting little day by day....

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

depend...

too fast die

too slow also danger

like the spaker always say...defensive riding

hahaha.. ya.. look front (50%), side (25%*across 2lanes if you changin lane), back(25%).. :p

% = the time being used to ride..

That's what I feel.. :)

Be alert and concentrate when riding, be focus and aware of the surroundings and vehicle near you :)

Always equipped with the safety gears and ride safe & defensively

*like~ :)

Anyone here have the service manual? And btw, the reserve tank got how many litre?

service manual cannot be found.. only user manual.. AND.. it's useless.. teach you all the stuff we already know.. lolx..

yo guys....

Any gd Recommendation for engine oil ??

After how many KM recommanded to change engine oil ??

Any gd recommendation for brake fluid ??

After how long must change brake fluid ??

Will coolent decrease after some time ???

My reserve coolent is getting little day by day....

EO = use fully.. no specific brands as you have to try it.. :)

km = 3k-5k or 3months max..

brake fluid normal ones will do.. no need to change.. unless you changing brake hose..

coolant wun decrease unless you using wateretter or water.. change it yearly is recommended..