when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno  

92 members have voted

1. 1. when u get jealous or agitated when u found out that ur bf pillions another ger whom you dunno

i hate those girls who literally wrap and paste their bodies to the rider. i call it THE PLASTER EFFECT :puke:

lol plaster effect! i saw it only once..in bbdc riding circuit =X..but its a guy who plonk himself on the instructor and hug him from behind!

wah..i see liao wonder how the rider can even make a turn without being obstructed..o.0 so hot still hug tight tight..keke sorry for ot! =P

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

• Replies 154

P.S i saw some girls pillion who wear super short shorts or skirt too. and i wonder whether are they out to seduce guys not. :dot: hate tis kind of *****es. :gun:

i've seen some too.. some still can sms while being pillion + wearing short skirts :dozed: nt scared fall down meh later alot of injuries.. :faint:

hmm... :offtopic:

But what if ur bf see gf pillion other guys uh? or see other guy pillion his gf?

Dunno lei.. I sit like monkey behind my friend bf jealous sia... As in my friend ( a guy) ride vespa.. I sit behind him with both my legs up (like squating) and literally like monkey la.. not at all intimate.

And I pillion my guy friends or cousin's friend also he jealous, because i always tell him i no confidence to pillion him, because he makes more noise than my pipe..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

why all the hate towards "professional" pillions? so long as they are happy and the guys are happy, what's the problem?

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

lolx.. so far my gf allows me to pillion ANY gal as long there's inform.. permission has to be granted or approved beforehand.. lolx.. :)

normally... 99% approved...

but...

I 99% not approved her sitting on other guy's bike.. cause.. she's my gf.. haha... :D:D:D

actually.. girls who literally wrap and paste their bodies to the rider, THE PLASTER EFFECT... it's better for people who ride sports bike.. or any bikes with fairing.. reason..

much more easier to control or corner.. else.. the weight is forcus at the back and "slightly" harder to "fully" control your bike.. correct guys? Maybe for gals, guys tend to fall back abit.. ah bo you gals might say, guys trying to eat "tofu"... lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yeah agree.. cut the story short, it al depends on both parties lahz..

always wanted to know what both party thinks when this happens...

just replace back sit with cover to extend the looks... saves me the trouble of pillioning everyone.... no need to explain some more... haha...

racing in traffic...

my girl allow me to pillion other girl onli when she is off the bike........

she's always on the bike :faint:

never ever trust a man with a girl.......... that's the "under will standing"

if u trust a man with a girl it's better the be the man "under the no standing"

well,my wife dun mind if i am to pillion another gal.. so far,had pillion my mum,sis,cousin and 'ger' friend, no problem at all.. i'm lucky to have an understanding wife..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

For me trust and understanding is very important..and guys should draw a clean line between his GF n his gal frens.

yup.. agreed.. :)

never ever trust a man with a girl.......... that's the "under will standing"

if u trust a man with a girl it's better the be the man "under the no standing"

this logic will applied to some guys only... not all.. :)

well,my wife dun mind if i am to pillion another gal.. so far,had pillion my mum,sis,cousin and 'ger' friend, no problem at all.. i'm lucky to have an understanding wife..

lolx.. sama sama...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Finally the boys speak out after all the lambasting! :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

As i guy, i don't pillion girls unless they are my sisters. I don't even pillion my gf. If my lady friends ask me, i just say its dangerous and cook up some other 'danger' stories. And yes, even on a YBR they also wanna pillion. I also dunno why. :sian:

Ultimately, i don't really like to pillion ger is because if anything were to happen, she would be disfigured/injured/dead. Why? I knew this girl in JC many years back. Pretty girl. Then one day, motorcycle accident. She was scarred on one side. Her face, shoulders, body, legs. Not pretty anymore. And i dont want that to happen.

So i only pillions guys i know or my sisters. But even for my sisters, only very short distances. And not very often i might add.

But if i was a girl, i wouldnt want my guy to pillion another girl. Can you imagine another girl being so close to him, hugging him so tightly and stuff? Scary man.

Girls, I'm available for pillion if u need someone to practise.

Don't worry, this LioN is just a pu55y cat. :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
in other words.. i wont let my gf be a pillon for ani other riders... just because i trust my own riding skillz and im answerable to her parents... just my 2 cent..

same same... :)

Even if pillion other days.. we have to see first.. even we trust our skills. the pillion might not know how to be a pillion or etc.. i also warn them in advance... :)

As i guy, i don't pillion girls unless they are my sisters. I don't even pillion my gf. If my lady friends ask me, i just say its dangerous and cook up some other 'danger' stories. And yes, even on a YBR they also wanna pillion. I also dunno why. :sian:

Ultimately, i don't really like to pillion ger is because if anything were to happen, she would be disfigured/injured/dead. Why? I knew this girl in JC many years back. Pretty girl. Then one day, motorcycle accident. She was scarred on one side. Her face, shoulders, body, legs. Not pretty anymore. And i dont want that to happen.

So i only pillions guys i know or my sisters. But even for my sisters, only very short distances. And not very often i might add.

But if i was a girl, i wouldnt want my guy to pillion another girl. Can you imagine another girl being so close to him, hugging him so tightly and stuff? Scary man.

Well said, I second that.

Aug 2009 - Sep 2010 - TA200

Sep 2010 - XXXXXXX- Super4 Vtec2

• 9 months later...
i don't have a boyfriend.......

lolx.. den if you have, will you allow your bf to pillion another gal? lolx..

i don't have a boyfriend.......

thread digger...

trust is the word.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave