oh thats **** man, coz i ask my mech can fix or not they tell me have to change the whole meter thats quite exs

don't worry.. i try to figure out myself... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
  • Replies 18.1k

maybe u 1 can use black tape. thats wat i use to stick things when in army

Previously i used black tape too.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

i just bought a givi universal side box rack for my e21 side boxes. i spend 1 hour thinking and trying but still cant fix onto my version s...

so called "universal" cant even fix on s4..

http://www.givi.com.my/ProductDetail.aspx?CID=334e9a5d-f85e-447d-95b6-6f01c42e2566 ---> the link of the product.

u guys know how to fix the e21 side boxes onto a s4??

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

i'm so gonna eat grass this coming month... and my tok tok tok sound resolved.. problem lies on the sprocket and chain... DAMN!!!! my original bike shop mech still can tell me don't worry... is the gear... damn him..

change rear tyre.. chain.. sprocket... wheel bearing... clean K&N air filter.. $350 gone.. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

Guys can help me pls...i just got my V.s today n it seems i bought 3pt crash bar from sky_vinz here he said can can put on Super4..meaning all cuz hes riding Vtech||| then in e end i kena cheated....is there a crash bar specialy for ver.s?cuz it cant seem to atch to my bike...sigh...paid money to fellow bro online then kena cheated...say can put...F!!!....

try talk to bike shop see what they can alter to fix on to your bike. if really cannt resale it.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

3 pt can put what. all the same. Got difference meh?

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

how i wish...:(

i also dunno...i think posibble

guys, my version S, chokes when throttle to 100km/hr..how come ar..? walau..then gotta release and can only travel below that..

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

actually it wld be better if u have the normal rack ...den fix the universal side racks on your normal rack...u can both fix a top box on to ur normal rack n the e21 side boxes onto ur universal side rack...lets meet up one of these days n maybe i can give suggestions...personnaly im using a wing rack...hope this helps

i just bought a givi universal side box rack for my e21 side boxes. i spend 1 hour thinking and trying but still cant fix onto my version s...

so called "universal" cant even fix on s4..

http://www.givi.com.my/ProductDetail.aspx?CID=334e9a5d-f85e-447d-95b6-6f01c42e2566 ---> the link of the product.

u guys know how to fix the e21 side boxes onto a s4??

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

i tink most of us r young men.....young handsome men.......seniors sound like old lah...anyways u can get vesrah sintered brakes at 35 per pair at eversuccess at desker road or u can get vesrah normal ceramic brake pads at 18 bucks per pair at e same place....its diy though...not tt difficult...the sintered brake pads can last pretty long n for myself can reli bite.....i been using since 2005...ready to change....actually i got 2 pairs of front vesrah normal ceramic brake pads...bought wrongly tt time...perhaps u wld like to get them from me?

dear seniors,

i need your valuable advice on choosing brake pad. i am riding a version s.

what are my options. price of the brake pad.

thanks a million.

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

Its possible... Even my fren PB1 can fit using the Spec3 Engine guard. All u nd is an extra bracket or two to get to the point. Cannot fix urself thn its the job of an xpert:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

so did the black tape works

u see my signature pic? the casing black color is thicker. coz of the tape :angel: . So far its good la. except for when washing then have to change everytime to make it look nicer. but bought new casing already so no need tape.

30bucks per casing.

wah seh.. hondaman... your bike damn chio lor... not like mine... so normal looking...

Bros, do take a look at the stainless steel/titanium header thread. We're hoping to start an MO from MC Accessories for it. I know I know, Project Big 1 and Ver R need not look since they already have the shining stainless steel headers. Ver S bros, do take a look yeah?

very interesting... so this header is about 300bucks?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act