ok guys, juz found out it doesn't fit... dammz... cheers bros...

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

FBB6663M (CB400 SF Spec III) aka. Alis Landale

• Replies 18.1k

guys of the non-vtec family,

anybody tried fixing a vtec header to their non-vtec bikes?? juz curious to noe if it fits... or any non-vtec using aftermarket full sys??? if tat fits, sure fits for a vtec header... thanx bro !!!

I fitted tri oval on my PB1.....

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

i dun tink so... casue my bike is really ok be4 changing firespec. maybe it the air filter cause the power lose is quite big from 0-100 it normal but from 100 and above it start to get weaker

bro , try replacing e air filter to K&N n replacing new spark plugs (normal ones will do ). See wats e outcome like , 1st . :thumb:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

does anyone here also experienced water leaking into the under-seat storage when raining?

any remedy to this problem?

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

does anyone here also experienced water leaking into the under-seat storage when raining?

any remedy to this problem?

tat only happen to mi after washing bike :cheeky:

:) hi all bro,

my radiator is dented.. but no leak... my mech told its alright as long no leak... just wanna ask if change.. must i change back to VerS radiator or vtec 1s also can... btw i riding a Ver S...

thanks! :)

:sleep: (--_--''') :sian:

Vtec where can fit.. go replace your own model radiator..

:) hi all bro,

my radiator is dented.. but no leak... my mech told its alright as long no leak... just wanna ask if change.. must i change back to VerS radiator or vtec 1s also can... btw i riding a Ver S...

thanks! :)

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg

Gd Sunday Bros.

I'm riding a version s.

About 2 hours ago i fell inside a multi storey carpar, fell to my right. After picking up the bike, initially the push start button can still work. I tried to start the bike using the push start button. After a few press, the push start doesnt work anymore.

I tried to manually push the bike and start at first gear using the half clutch method.

It didnt start either.

I am aware that there is a possibility of an overflow.

My mistake was to use to use the push start button till it got to a "weaken" state. I should have proceed with the manual push start instead.

Can i get an advise at how to go on from here?

how abt u push start in 2nd gear....it wld be easier bro...becoz engine brake not tt strong as 1st gear....

Gd Sunday Bros.

I'm riding a version s.

About 2 hours ago i fell inside a multi storey carpar, fell to my right. After picking up the bike, initially the push start button can still work. I tried to start the bike using the push start button. After a few press, the push start doesnt work anymore.

I tried to manually push the bike and start at first gear using the half clutch method.

It didnt start either.

My mistake was to use to use the push start button till it got to a "weaken" state. I should have proceed with the manual push start instead.

I ride at 70km/hr only...please please dont blow2 at me or overtake me dangerously....wait i change into Incredible Hulk n dont know why my little baby bike will always be ahead of u if u do that

Gd Sunday Bros.

I'm riding a version s.

It didnt start either.

my batt was flat too, i forgot to turn off the radiator fan till it went totally flat. i tried to recharge it by having a long ride on the expressway.. like from yishun to changi and back. the batt although recharged but it wasnt as strong as before.. or u can try recharging it at the bikeshop...

As for trying to push start... i tink u try it using 2nd gear ... dont half clutch, throw the clutch fully and clutch back and rev... it will be better if u sit on the bike and someone push it for u...

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

get a 2nd hand from shop or scrapyard i got mine in a good condition @ $50 SPC pasir ris

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
bro , try replacing e air filter to K&N n replacing new spark plugs (normal ones will do ). See wats e outcome like , 1st . :thumb:

icic kk i will go change it c what will happen.. thank alot:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/fuzzyhall/15122007.jpg

---------------------------------------------------

Daelim Magma 150 ( FEB 2003 - DEC 2003 )

Honda Wave ( DEC 2003 - MAY 2004 )

Suzuki Bandits ( MAY 2004 - FEB 2006 )

Honda Wave ( FEB 2006 - MAY 2006 )

Honda Super 4 Ver R ( MAy 2006 - ?)

bros i got brake pads for front project big 1 ups for sale.

its quality pads i assure u unlike the mfizz pads, selling due to upgraded bike.

price inclusive of installation and bleeding.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=148941

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hey there.. i'm riding a version s. recently i notice my bike have the rough rubbing sound.. not sure where its coming from though.. seems like engine or chain/sprocket.. but the sound only can hear when accelerate.. clutch in noting.. n slowing down (engine brake) also don have..

anybody enounter same prob? n how to fix it?

my batt was flat too, i forgot to turn off the radiator fan till it went totally flat.

wat makes u use a manual switch for e radiator fan ???

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

wat makes u use a manual switch for e radiator fan ???

because butt itchy... i thought how nice if i have a switch for the fan whenever i feel its hot i just turn on. then i suka suka on off on off sometimes i forget to turn off....

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

hi.. dear non vtec rider.. anyone interested in selling their S4 Ver S?? I'm willing to pay 2.5k to 3k in full cash.:p

PM me if there is 1 for sales.. thx..:cheeky:

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

ver s riders out there, is 22-25km/l a normal mileage?

i'm using OWS iridium spark plugs, which claim to improve mileage..

other factors like mircon pipe also affect the fuel consumption right?

i just got my carbs washed and tuned, but the F/C still seems to be kinda high..

riding style is normal, seldom drag..

any suggestion to improve mileage?

from wat i know .... once u change the end can .... u should adjust/change ur carb jettings .... so u could feel some performance .... u could try ask the mech if ur's jettings is big or small ....

Hello everyone

as always.got a lobang to share!

was checking out 27 Jln Buroh Ah Ann Scrapyard

and to everyone good news theres a Version S FQ6680 being scrap

dunno if the owner is frm the forum!just arrive the scrap shop yesterday.

everyparts can be deal thru Ah Ann!1st party dealing here...

wanted to take pic but my batt went flat.shitty la

frm wad i see the bike:

1)Brembo frnt brake pump both sides there

2)Showa suspension...still very hard,not saggy!but black spring abit rusty.

3)Chrome 3 pt crash bar..minor scratches due to the accident on left

4)Sportec M1 Tyres..damn good condition lei rate 9/10,still got hair,not lying

5)Fairing,tank blue set with honda wings,redbull decal..nice but not to my liking =) condition 8.5/10..or shld rate better!

6)Chainguard

7)Gold chain but nvr realise the brand leh..a lil fading

8)Black Rim,fork all still intact

9)Radiator still there

10)Block,piston,head cyclinder all there..dunno if got leak coolant prob.

11)etc etc..alot to list down!

the reason i nvr get those accs cuz i OVerspent fer my projects liao lei!

sad luh...hope this lobang comes to a help to all the bros out there!

before parts got rob by other customer

faster grab if u want! =)

Thanks arsonist

Hello everyone

as always.got a lobang to share!

was checking out 27 Jln Buroh Ah Ann Scrapyard

and to everyone good news theres a Version S FQ6680 being scrap

dunno if the owner is frm the forum!just arrive the scrap shop yesterday.

everyparts can be deal thru Ah Ann!1st party dealing here...

wanted to take pic but my batt went flat.shitty la

frm wad i see the bike:

1)Brembo frnt brake pump both sides there

2)Showa suspension...still very hard,not saggy!but black spring abit rusty.

3)Chrome 3 pt crash bar..minor scratches due to the accident on left

4)Sportec M1 Tyres..damn good condition lei rate 9/10,still got hair,not lying

5)Fairing,tank blue set with honda wings,redbull decal..nice but not to my liking =) condition 8.5/10..or shld rate better!

6)Chainguard

7)Gold chain but nvr realise the brand leh..a lil fading

8)Black Rim,fork all still intact

9)Radiator still there

10)Block,piston,head cyclinder all there..dunno if got leak coolant prob.

11)etc etc..alot to list down!

the reason i nvr get those accs cuz i OVerspent fer my projects liao lei!

sad luh...hope this lobang comes to a help to all the bros out there!

before parts got rob by other customer

faster grab if u want! =)

the speedo and rpm assembly still working good?

mine broken here and there liao..:cry: