any reccomended place to do grounding? how long will it take btw? btw what effects again does it have.

and how u guys guage the mileage? i thot of riding till tank dries up and then check. but its gonna be a bit hassle and dangerous. so, lets say ride till reserve. how i noe must change to reserve since the fuel meter inaccurate? and how many litre is s4? the reserve how many litre?

4pt grounding can be done at bikework for $30. ah beng told me 4pt is enough. :cheeky:

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

• Replies 18.1k

anyone know how much is a version s front fender?

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

:cheeky: This one sounds like us lah bro... :angel:

Kidding2.

Yah agree... My blk more chalat. Its like bike hangout everyday. Sure there be Honda SP group. Then Scrambler Group then Kapchais group.

But the irritating one is the Scrambler group. I came home at 3am then heard this Srambler engine revving noise. Go down the carpark and saw this Rempiticons boy with "P" plate trying to impress 3 Rempiticons girls with his bike. It was very loud. Then he still smiling haolian when the girls clapped their hands. I stare at him, he dun care.

Skali I bring down my Sephia, sure he lan2 suck thumb coz all the girls follow me home :lovestruck: :angel:

Talk Cokc sia me. hahahahahah :angel:

maybe you can show them by pulling off an S4 wheelie in front of them.. muahaha.. confirm the gurls follow u home.. n the guy will never show his face in the neighbourhood anymore.. keke

no offence but those nite screechers in my neighbourhood are those damn mac delivery riders.. wrote a letter to the hdb and tp about this situation and they say they are "looking into it". Yeah right.. Looking only.. no actions.. hhaaiizz..

i really pity the blocks that is located just beside that road.. im living 3-4 blocks away n i can still hear that 2T machine screeching at 2-3am in the morning..

any body going for that s4 track session? thought of going and take a look around.. cannot play coz my chain n tyre koyaking .. :) anybody?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

:cheeky: This one sounds like us lah bro... :angel:

Kidding2.

Yah agree... My blk more chalat. Its like bike hangout everyday. Sure there be Honda SP group. Then Scrambler Group then Kapchais group.

But the irritating one is the Scrambler group. I came home at 3am then heard this Srambler engine revving noise. Go down the carpark and saw this Rempiticons boy with "P" plate trying to impress 3 Rempiticons girls with his bike. It was very loud. Then he still smiling haolian when the girls clapped their hands. I stare at him, he dun care.

Skali I bring down my Sephia, sure he lan2 suck thumb coz all the girls follow me home :lovestruck: :angel:

Talk Cokc sia me. hahahahahah :angel:

wah all girls? then share ahh.. dont forget the non vtec bros. btw thanks for yesterday. gotta know my batt terminal loose. and my dad give me one nice knock on the head for that after tightening the wires.

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Nah...

my CB400verS is unlike your "old too heavily modded bike" bro (The verS thats always heat up :angel: ). Its an old bike but its still kick a punch and I treasure bike coz I love riding.

sorry ar ....

with kesabaran i manage to solve that problem bit by bit ..... so no more high temp bike .....

i juz hate having stock bike .... it's juz not unique ly yours .....

anyone know how much is a version s front fender?

go LAB ....

they got local and originals .... and even one nice looking "streetfighter" style fender .....

if i'm not mistaken , $30-$40 for local or $70-$80 for the originals .....

bros. what is the batt we using for version s? btw LAB batt can trust?

LAB batt can trust if u ask them for the yuasa originals ......

but there is local batt he's selling also..... dun buy that .....

LAB buy in bulk that's y he selling cheap ..... i ever work as a despatch for bike shops b4 .... some order from LAB

for goundings .... 3 points for $15 if i''m not mistaken ....

call this nomber

dennise .....

my own 2 cents .... it does not matter what type of ground wire use ....

hondaman ....

y not u wait for the new s4 ....

yup i too agree with wat u said pak cik

pakcik lu..

swek peh s jibeng..

LAB buy in bulk that's y he selling cheap ..... i ever work as a despatch for bike shops b4 .... some order from LAB

my previous r1 uses LAB batt..

Shinko $40 only..

1/4 the price of an ori yuasa..

use 1 yr throw away..

no probs leh..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

ohh.. btw u noe brapa harganya seketol battery untok version s? hkl quote me 55 with installation.

for goundings .... 3 points for $15 if i''m not mistaken ....

call this nomber

dennise .....

my own 2 cents .... it does not matter what type of ground wire use ....

kiwak. lobang best ahh nie. thanks bro!

batt is around that price .....

$40 onwards

kambing lu pak cik gua

gua lari singapore ar

6pt grouding cost $50,4pt should be cheaper

bro when u going to do the grounding? or have you done it?

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Helo to all..!! I'm new here. Juz bought a PB1... Very old bike:cheeky: Have a questions 2 ask:

-How much do u normally service ur tyre pressure?

-How much does it take 2 spray the whole bike?

Thanks....

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Helo to all..!! I'm new here. Juz bought a PB1... Very old bike:cheeky: Have a questions 2 ask:

-How much do u normally service ur tyre pressure?

-How much does it take 2 spray the whole bike?

Thanks....

Welcome to the non-vtec family :angel:

-u mean wat is the tire pressure for ur bike? 200-front 250-rear :thumb:

-spraying ur whole bike,the price range from $250-$1000,depends of the quality of the paint,design & any other extra parts u wan to spray

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

hi guys..

anybody got quote for changing clutch plate? together with EO and spark plug..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

Should be around. $300??. Me havent got the quotation yet. Maybe will live with this worn clutch plate for 2 months then change. hahaha.

Plus PRAYING VERY2 HARD that this year got BONUS.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg