eh cheeko since when u became cat lover??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
  • Replies 1.4k

hi there bros..am a newbie..also a cat lover..am so happy to see so many cat lovers here...:cheeky:

i dun keep a cat coz my parents are allergic to the fur although they love cats too...i envy ppl who have the company of our feline friends..

hope to see many more pics of cute cats here...haha..keep on posting ya bros!!!:thumb:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

sheesh my cat's become v picky about food. she rather go hungry than eating her kibbles.

Hmmmm.....I saw a forumer in action; showing care to his neighbourhood cats.

He have this bag of cat food in his HDB mailbox. So everytime he is home and cleared the mail. He puts out some cat food for the cats at his void deck. The cats has kinda learnt his habit and is often waiting for him.

so kind of him~ :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Hahhaha, when the mailman comes to deliver mails, opens the big mailbox door behind, sure blur abit... lol

love cat ?

http://gallery.madaj.net/albums/userpics/10001/normal_phoenix-firebird-firefox-firecat.jpg

LEPAK TIME ON MA BED.............. :dozed:

Photo367.jpg

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/954/p1011545resizebl2.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/7841/p1011546resizeek4.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/550/p1011547resizecu5.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/3365/p1011548resizeko0.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/7992/p1011549resizeuy1.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1646/p1011550resizebf5.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hehe my mum would pack the dry foot my cat refuse to eat for cats downstairs. she's been looking for e dude tat had been sleeping on my old canvass but it's been missing for ages....sigh. surprisingly e bangala didn't throw away my old canvass in a corner hehe

LEPAK TIME ON MA BED.............. :dozed:

wow thats alot of kitties on the bed hehe...so where do you sleep? :cheeky:

Guys, read from another forum that the Bedok cat-killer has just been released. Details as follows:

Name: David Hooi

Residence: Block 544 Bedok North Street 3 (Unit number is missing)

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1495/1187/320/ST_3676879_10_03_2006.jpg

This David Hooi is known to have procured cats from as far away as Geylang, and brought them back to Bedok before torturing and killing them. Do keep a look-out yeah? And keep 'em lil chubbies safe.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Just got both of my cats sterilised yesterday.. their ding-dongs used to be nice and big.. now it's so small.. when they reached home, they walked staggerly..

cant even climb up bed properly.. needa carry them up to sleep..

vomitted twice each.. first is liquid from, then after a small portion of food, abt 2hrs later, vomitted pasty vomitus..

all above normal after castration right?? opted for tattoo, tot only one one side, but both ears were tattooed.. they are 100% home cats..

very sad to see them like that.. but now they are better, but still a bit weak..

what are the pros after sterilising them..?

Why Spay or Neuter Your Pet?

1. Control dog and cat over-population

2. Reduce the number of domestic animals abandoned or euthanized

3. Improve the health of your pet with an affordable operation

4. Protect the health and safety of others by reducing the threat of rabies, bites and traffic accidents caused by stray animals

Benefits of Spaying Females:

1. Eliminates the heat cycle (estrus) and stops bloody discharges

2. Ends crying, nervous pacing and frantic attempts to get outside

3. Ends unwelcome visits by suitors

4. Reduces or eliminates the risk of mammary tumors

5. Eliminates the dangers of mastitis (inflammation of the breast), ovarian cysts, miscarriage andcomplications of delivery

6. Removes discomfort, distress and distraction

7. Increases life expectancy

Benefits of Neutering Males:

1. Stops the mating drive and reduces urge to roam

2. Reduces mounting of furniture and people’s legs

3. Stops a cat from spraying to mark territory

4. Lowers the risk of male genital problems and prostate diseases

5. Removes discomfort, distress and distraction

6. Increases life expectancy

For more info please log on to SPCA

:) :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

http://lh6.google.co.uk/dyingxatheist/R5lUnWyv_BI/AAAAAAAAANw/bRPYySmG-nw/F1010021.JPG?imgmax=576

http://lh4.google.com/dyingxatheist/R5lUn2yv_DI/AAAAAAAAAOA/oZFEA0nuUIo/F1010023.JPG?imgmax=576

http://lh5.google.com/dyingxatheist/R5lUoGyv_EI/AAAAAAAAAOI/yRmGQkUgOgY/F1010024.JPG?imgmax=576

Sorry for the poor quality of pics... was using a film camera and it was already evening time, thus lowlighting. heh

friends kittys... they always hang out at one of the shelters that has a shop adjacent. Saw one pakcik park security feeding them in the evening =)

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Just got both of my cats sterilised yesterday.. their ding-dongs used to be nice and big.. now it's so small.. when they reached home, they walked staggerly..

cant even climb up bed properly.. needa carry them up to sleep..

vomitted twice each.. first is liquid from, then after a small portion of food, abt 2hrs later, vomitted pasty vomitus..

all above normal after castration right?? opted for tattoo, tot only one one side, but both ears were tattooed.. they are 100% home cats..

very sad to see them like that.. but now they are better, but still a bit weak..

what are the pros after sterilising them..?

lethargy, vommiting and loss of appetite are the common side effects of anaesthetics. they may take up to 2 days to recover from it. If the effects persist beyond 2 days, and they become depressed or the wound is bleeding, swelling or exude discharge, please contact your veterinarian.

even after sterilisation, their sperms may be active for up to 2 weeks. males are still able to impregnate female during these 2 weeks, so if u have female cats, keep them separated for the time being.

some of the pros are already stated above, most importantly, they reduced the chances of them getting prostate cancer and creating unwanted litters if they were to sneak out and mate with another female.

animals tend to put on weight after they are sterilised due to reduction in metabolism rate. so have to keep their weight in control.

hope your cats can be back to their usual self soon.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

this is the 'queen' ard my block...lovely lil girl...juz appeared one day with a collar ard her neck..no one stepped forward to claim her so we kept her..been 1 yr plus now..always walkin abt and 'inspecting' her 'kingdom'..even the dogs no longer disturb her..haha

kucing.jpg

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

ZZZing so comforty on the X9

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6052/pict0125ug2.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/2909/pict0126go2.jpg

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/2320/pict0127ye8.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/6237/pict0128pa1.jpg

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/9845/pict0129ak5.jpg

This kitty looks kinda tulan with me

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5397/pict0130hw0.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/8631/pict0131wh8.jpg

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/Photo0213.jpg

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/Photo0222.jpg

Sorry!! MIA for a looong time.. Haha..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

I have "adopted" a cat recently. It's being abandoned by its owner when they moved house. The cat is very faithful. It stays outside the house everyday. It's so sad.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?