[Blogs] Today while riding...

Raptor

KNS sia..jus got my specIII a week ago from a forumer n today almost died sia!!!

on upper serangoon rd aft boon keng n before mah pte ltd tt road..was riding on 2nd lane then tis b*****d taxi driver jus dropped off a passenger on extreme left lane then nvr signal nothin jus swerve all e way to first lane..i horn at him wif my twin stebel horns he jerk back into 3rd lane for awhile thot i was car then he saw i was a bike then he jus continue swerving to e right n stop at e kerbside wif no hazard lights somemore!!!! CCB!! jam my brakes lyk mad!

stop beside him n knock window he jus ignore so i went infront of him n took out my NS fone(no camera) n pretended to take picture of his licence plate then he come out n tell me sorry lyk some nice guy!! i damn du lan ah!!! f**k him upside down then i ride away!!

thanks to the uncle riding phantom hu stopped n scolded e b*****d also!

ride safe guys! too many jerks on e rds nowadays!!

i dunno wheather to say u clever or the taxi driver stupid!! :cheeky:

but luckily u r still alive and ride ur S4..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

check wit u ah.. :cheeky:

we gt rights to take his keys ah??

to save his life... should be ok la...

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

A few of us helped him to the side of the road to sober up, and then walked off. All fellow riders, so wanted to give him a chance if he's prepared to stop riding to sober up. The rest of us then crossed the road to the MRT station, but when we looked back, he got on his bike with his pillion pleading with him. We shouted at him to stop and threatened to call the police. He either didnt hear or couldnt be bothered, and rode off, with the girl finally getting on the back. I did call the police (999) and reported his licence plate and direction he was riding off to (Bedok). They called me back after 10 mins, and said they couldn't locate him and asked me to make report to TP. I said no evidence what can they do? The police officer also don't know how to reply. Sad. Either this guy made it or didn't... I dunno. Maybe we shouldn't have returned him his key or whatever... but if he doesn't stop this behaviour, then his riding life will definitely not be long.

Seriously speaking.... fcuk him. To hell with him.

If he makes it, he makes it. If he doesn't, who really gives a god damn anyway. Just another fool off the road.

Seriously speaking.... fcuk him. To hell with him.

If he makes it, he makes it. If he doesn't, who really gives a god damn anyway. Just another fool off the road.

I thought like that at first. But then i also started thinking about other innocent road users who can go down with him.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

I thought like that at first. But then i also started thinking about other innocent road users who can go down with him.

Dude. The next time a drunk rider crashes. Withhold his key.

If you wanna save him from the cops, then tell him so and get his bike into cover and give the man a drink or something.

If you leave him aside, the fella will start to think that you're gonna rat on him to the cops, and so he will try to get away without due consideration abt other factors.

Just some food for thought.

Dude. The next time a drunk rider crashes. Withhold his key.

If you wanna save him from the cops, then tell him so and get his bike into cover and give the man a drink or something.

If you leave him aside, the fella will start to think that you're gonna rat on him to the cops, and so he will try to get away without due consideration abt other factors.

Just some food for thought.

Thanks for the advice. will remember that.

maybe dun call police lah. dunno if its a moment of folly, young blood running too hot or whatever... if crash.. guess the rider will reflect on it when sober... but withhold keys.. yeah... defintely.. never mind i might not return it... lol.. rider can always go make spare if dun have:angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Today haven go riding but jus happen to look out of corridor coz mum say gt police car in front.. i see at d junction gt a orange tp car with siren on.. seems it hs been there like dat for d past 1 hr or so..dats wat my mum say.. Got bike accident there.. But not fatal.. its d same junction wher d red rhino met with an accident sumtime back causin a loss of a firefighter.. sumtimes i jus hate dat junction coz too many accident there all d time.. and sumtimes late night can hear ppl HORNING SO Loud or worst still jam brake so hard dat i can hear frm my house.. nt once, but MANY Times.. dats why everytime i wan go out i try to avoid dat junction coz i jus gt a phobia of dat junction.. haiz.

today, juz outside of kk turning right to the road that leads to dunearn rd and so on, it was a 2 lane and i was on the right lane behind a Honda crossroad. on my left is a big excursion bus . light turn green , every1 move off together but "crossroad" was leading ahead. without sinalling and while negotiating a bend, this crossroad change lane in front of big bus - big bus braked and big tyre screech and bloody loud horn blaired and my poor ears practically fainted even though i was wearing FF. . . was shaking my head to the crossroad driver and could see that big bus driver was cursing and swearing at crossroad. knowing that crossroad driver was like dat i decided to keep clear away from him. .

once we are at straight road, i changed lane to the right - 2 lanes away frm crossroad. . . again he changed lane this time nearing me. . .he was slowly changing lane but it looks like he did not notice me(but i doubt so coz i am right beside him - stretch arm out can literally tap on his window) so i horned - hella horn ok. .loose only to big bus horn. this **** eyed crossroadstill change lane so lan lan i brake lorr. . crossroad wound down window - thought he wanted to wave sorry or sumting but he showed middle finger . . .i was laughing.

went along side him and he still show middle finger. . .

my reaction was jus smile and said - "grow up lah childish boy!"

today, juz outside of kk turning right to the road that leads to dunearn rd and so on, it was a 2 lane and i was on the right lane behind a Honda crossroad. on my left is a big excursion bus . light turn green , every1 move off together but "crossroad" was leading ahead. without sinalling and while negotiating a bend, this crossroad change lane in front of big bus - big bus braked and big tyre screech and bloody loud horn blaired and my poor ears practically fainted even though i was wearing FF. . . was shaking my head to the crossroad driver and could see that big bus driver was cursing and swearing at crossroad. knowing that crossroad driver was like dat i decided to keep clear away from him. .

once we are at straight road, i changed lane to the right - 2 lanes away frm crossroad. . . again he changed lane this time nearing me. . .he was slowly changing lane but it looks like he did not notice me(but i doubt so coz i am right beside him - stretch arm out can literally tap on his window) so i horned - hella horn ok. .loose only to big bus horn. this **** eyed crossroadstill change lane so lan lan i brake lorr. . crossroad wound down window - thought he wanted to wave sorry or sumting but he showed middle finger . . .i was laughing.

when he point his finger..

grab his finger and pull la!!!

B@stard.. like that also have.. :angry:

may i know is the honda crossroad a maroon one with p-plates? cos there's one at my place who thinks the road is his when he's driving.

Hope it's not Taufik Batisah. Cos he drives a Honda Crossroad and so happens to park at the same MSCP as me. If it is.. Haha.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Hope it's not Taufik Batisah. Cos he drives a Honda Crossroad and so happens to park at the same MSCP as me. If it is.. Haha.

so many honda crossroads around eh??

wah! lyk tt i sure follow him until some red light n put his middle finger up his nose n glue it there!! bloody idiots on e rd nowadays!! whyy we bikers so unfortunate!?!

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

wah! lyk tt i sure follow him until some red light n put his middle finger up his nose n glue it there!! bloody idiots on e rd nowadays!! whyy we bikers so unfortunate!?!

they are fortunate that they encountered a rider like R_yan_2..

if it was me.. i wouldnt have smiled.. i would have grab his middle finger and shove it up his nostrils!! :thumb:

haha..great minds think alike! :cheeky:

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

haha..great minds think alike! :cheeky:

hahahaha. . . . .if i were to follow my lusts, i would gladly pull his finger. . .dip it in K_ and stuff it up his behind!!!! but. . . .wat do i get out of it. . . a little sense of satisfaction maybe but i'rd rather juz make him feel more mad - by doing so - i guess i succeeded in making him mad coz his stupid driveng can't get the better out of me. . . hahaha

it was a black one. . . driven by a non other INDIAN guy. . . .no offence but lately, stupid dangerous and inconvenient stuffs dat happen to me always happen to be becoz of indian ppl. . . .there is the occassional malay chn and so on. . . . oh well. . .

sorry - did not mean to offend

Was riding home in e rain.. den on expressway got this stupid cabby from lane 1 suddenly swerved to lane 4 to exit Pie-CTE , made cars braked for him. Guess maybe e passenger or himself forgot that he nida turn out from there thus the sudden move ba..

u ride in the rain????? fierce:thumb: