[Blogs] Today while riding...

Raptor

• Replies 25.1k

...veri nice guy...and also very talktative one....talk talk never stop... :thumb:

is good to hv a friend who loves to talk. u will nvr get bored. at least thrs a story to tell rather than u look at him or he look at u :faint: :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Bro, found your bike liao? think i saw your post somewhere b4 that u lost your bike..

Sorry, off topic a bit. .

Bike belongs to my neighbour, found liao, but fuel tank empty, and abandoned at a MSCP at a Ulu part of Yishun.

Just now saw a very big padlock locked onto the wheel of the bike when I cam home! :lol:

Today while riding, it was raining heavily. FOund shelter to wear raincoat, then one cute gilera guy behind.. *drools* Then go off, still raining, anyway drenched wen i reached destination coz no raincoat pants, only tops i bring along. Then wen riding back , still raining *pissed* Saw this guy on x8 with orange helmet at junction.. so cute lah.. Lovely ride .. *wash eyes*Yeah, but next few days gonna be bad coz im aredi like coughing lah.. so much for riding in rain.. confirm get screwed up by parents.. coz past 2 weeks aredi sick, jus recovered. Wrong timing lah to go do my seat. Sigh.

Ladyrider you sick not because of rain lah, you love sick liao lah! :shy:

why i never see such hunks on the road... *drools*

Because you haven't see me yet mah...:cheeky:

Going back from work this morning, saw a lot of SOC trucks, landrovers, and army personnel cordoning the area near Gali Batu flyover. First time see with my own eyes so many SOC troops deployed. Cool lah..

Today morning the road just before Yishun dam also got a whole group of Army guys, and some Humvee like vehicles, don't know if they are combing the forest nearby for Selamat or not? :confused:

To the malay rider on FX7244 who fell outside Kembangan Plaza this morning, you are inconsiderate and irresponsible to ride your bike while stoned drunk. You are endangering yourself, your lady pillion and other road users. Those of us who helped you this morning feel very sorry, especially for your lady pillion who tried to stop you from riding off but couldn't. Anyone who knows this rider please try to help him, before he kills himself or somebody else.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Yest while riding funny la.. I want to turn right at a junction, waitin for green arrow.. den a long vehicle bus in front.. i stay behind la.. den suddenly behind me another long vehicle.. i was stuck in btwn.. den those riders passing by all lookin at me.. haha.. weird :S

To the malay rider on FX7244 who fell outside Kembangan Plaza this morning, you are inconsiderate and irresponsible to ride your bike while stoned drunk. You are endangering yourself, your lady pillion and other road users. Those of us who helped you this morning feel very sorry, especially for your lady pillion who tried to stop you from riding off but couldn't. Anyone who knows this rider please try to help him, before he kills himself or somebody else.

U should have reported him to the police. Singapore do not need riders like him on the roads, endangering his and other's lives!! :angry:

KNS sia..jus got my specIII a week ago from a forumer n today almost died sia!!!

on upper serangoon rd aft boon keng n before mah pte ltd tt road..was riding on 2nd lane then tis b*****d taxi driver jus dropped off a passenger on extreme left lane then nvr signal nothin jus swerve all e way to first lane..i horn at him wif my twin stebel horns he jerk back into 3rd lane for awhile thot i was car then he saw i was a bike then he jus continue swerving to e right n stop at e kerbside wif no hazard lights somemore!!!! CCB!! jam my brakes lyk mad!

stop beside him n knock window he jus ignore so i went infront of him n took out my NS fone(no camera) n pretended to take picture of his licence plate then he come out n tell me sorry lyk some nice guy!! i damn du lan ah!!! f**k him upside down then i ride away!!

thanks to the uncle riding phantom hu stopped n scolded e b*****d also!

ride safe guys! too many jerks on e rds nowadays!!

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

KNS sia..jus got my specIII a week ago from a forumer n today almost died sia!!!

on upper serangoon rd aft boon keng n before mah pte ltd tt road..was riding on 2nd lane then tis b*****d taxi driver jus dropped off a passenger on extreme left lane then nvr signal nothin jus swerve all e way to first lane..i horn at him wif my twin stebel horns he jerk back into 3rd lane for awhile thot i was car then he saw i was a bike then he jus continue swerving to e right n stop at e kerbside wif no hazard lights somemore!!!! CCB!! jam my brakes lyk mad!

stop beside him n knock window he jus ignore so i went infront of him n took out my NS fone(no camera) n pretended to take picture of his licence plate then he come out n tell me sorry lyk some nice guy!! i damn du lan ah!!! f**k him upside down then i ride away!!

thanks to the uncle riding phantom hu stopped n scolded e b*****d also!

ride safe guys! too many jerks on e rds nowadays!!

haha.. so cute la ns fone.. hee.. but that taxi driver deserve one tite slap la. Sum taxi drivers.. all they care abt is picking up/dropping passengers.. i mean.. before u do dat.. and stop anywher u like.. atleast be thoughtful to other road users la.. haiz

Call police next time

call police got use meh? i thot they will say call TP n no injury involved so TP cant do anything rite?

correct me if i'm wrong pls.. hehe..

was riding along Commonwealth West Avenue to finish some f*ckup thing undone by some stupid clerk. suddenly, after a traffic junction, this f*cking uncle on a bicycle suddenly swerved in and was riding in the middle of the lane! it was down hill, so the speed of my bike is getting faster. i cant swerve to the next lane as there was a van going neck to neck with me. so i pressed my horn with all my might. while my bike almost kiss his bicycle, luckily he swerved away. then i saw that he is wearing a ear phone and yakking away! damn those mobile phones!

while at the car park, this idiot is still smsing when i turn in. i have to slow speed control to pass by him! damn you Nokia! turning ppl into idiots!

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

call police got use meh? i thot they will say call TP n no injury involved so TP cant do anything rite?

correct me if i'm wrong pls.. hehe..

no if u can prove with witness he dangeorus driving that may get him into trouble . any1 knwo this better then me pls assist to guide every1

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wah! if only e hp law applies to monkeys on bicycles/rollerblades/skate scooters...

no if u can prove with witness he dangeorus driving that may get him into trouble . any1 knwo this better then me pls assist to guide every1

ooh! now i noe! thanks Yahoo^Rider!

was riding along Commonwealth West Avenue to finish some f*ckup thing undone by some stupid clerk. suddenly, after a traffic junction, this f*cking uncle on a bicycle suddenly swerved in and was riding in the middle of the lane! it was down hill, so the speed of my bike is getting faster. i cant swerve to the next lane as there was a van going neck to neck with me. so i pressed my horn with all my might. while my bike almost kiss his bicycle, luckily he swerved away. then i saw that he is wearing a ear phone and yakking away! damn those mobile phones!

while at the car park, this idiot is still smsing when i turn in. i have to slow speed control to pass by him! damn you Nokia! turning ppl into idiots!

Nokia really lives up to it's name, "Nokia Connecting People"

but never say where, end up connecting them on the road sia !!!! :lol:

A few of us helped him to the side of the road to sober up, and then walked off. All fellow riders, so wanted to give him a chance if he's prepared to stop riding to sober up. The rest of us then crossed the road to the MRT station, but when we looked back, he got on his bike with his pillion pleading with him. We shouted at him to stop and threatened to call the police. He either didnt hear or couldnt be bothered, and rode off, with the girl finally getting on the back. I did call the police (999) and reported his licence plate and direction he was riding off to (Bedok). They called me back after 10 mins, and said they couldn't locate him and asked me to make report to TP. I said no evidence what can they do? The police officer also don't know how to reply. Sad. Either this guy made it or didn't... I dunno. Maybe we shouldn't have returned him his key or whatever... but if he doesn't stop this behaviour, then his riding life will definitely not be long.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

A few of us helped him to the side of the road to sober up, and then walked off. All fellow riders, so wanted to give him a chance if he's prepared to stop riding to sober up. The rest of us then crossed the road to the MRT station, but when we looked back, he got on his bike with his pillion pleading with him. We shouted at him to stop and threatened to call the police. He either didnt hear or couldnt be bothered, and rode off, with the girl finally getting on the back. I did call the police (999) and reported his licence plate and direction he was riding off to (Bedok). They called me back after 10 mins, and said they couldn't locate him and asked me to make report to TP. I said no evidence what can they do? The police officer also don't know how to reply. Sad. Either this guy made it or didn't... I dunno. Maybe we shouldn't have returned him his key or whatever... but if he doesn't stop this behaviour, then his riding life will definitely not be long.

The pillion another one? Cant she like beg him not to ride or stay behind and take cab? sTILL wANNA tag along with him.. wat d hell were they both thinking.. haiz

well. these malaysians dont even appreciate the beauty of life.

i guess to them 'as long as i die on my bike, i'll die peacefully'.

well, if im going JB and upon reaching singapore customs,

u guys should know how small that one lane is. everytime i will like have to check right and left just to check if there is any malaysian bikers just

trying to squeeze in that small little space.

The pillion another one? Cant she like beg him not to ride or stay behind and take cab? sTILL wANNA tag along with him.. wat d hell were they both thinking.. haiz

she did ... half crying... called him abang so may be brother. but he kept muttering she late for work... :sian:

stop beside him n knock window he jus ignore so i went infront of him n took out my NS fone(no camera) n pretended to take picture of his licence plate then he come out n tell me sorry lyk some nice guy!!

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

wa... happening sia... next time i help someone drunk i know better what to do liao...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

wa... happening sia... next time i help someone drunk i know better what to do liao...

yes... hold on to his keys n call police.