which lesson?  

60 members have voted

1. 1. which lesson?

i tink prac 6 the mos difficult one lor... dunno la why.. i took it 3 times and i pass also tyco-tyco one.. :sweat:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 230

hmm...i tink first time abit hard to pass lar..2nd time got chance of passing if u're good and u follow what the instructors told u to do..

of course...if u do wrongly they will take note of your mistakes and maybe they will fail u also..depends on luck...

i think its gotta be lane changing.. lol so many ppl failed.. plank was freaking easy when the instructor taught me one style so zai on the plank man.. hehe can still loook around then look at instructor..took me around 8+ secs to get off the darn plank :cheeky:

mine was ...stage 2.01, took 4th time to pass the lesson. it really 2.01 ..... oh man, keep sayin engine wobble when lane change :giddy:

the rest either 1 time or 2 time lor...

as for me... undoubtedly, the winner is.... (drum roll drum roll...)

Lesson 3.01! (Plank and Pylon Slalom). I believe it's tough because you not only have to grasp the technique, but most importantly... being able to execute it with agility and gusto and most of all, meet the timing! :D

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

I'm not sure whether I've posted before but anyhoo...

For me it's the crank course...I had great phobia clearing it. That 90° shaped entry and exit I always got my bike onto the grass...not fun indeed back then...

For me i took twice for all lessons, 1 time for assessment. I feel that my most difficult lesson was figure 8 and crank course for Class 2B and I took a number of times for TP until i eventually passed! Now goin back SSDC for my Class 2A, same problem with figure 8 and crank course again but the rest ok! I still rmr last time when they announce that you have passed ur TP in the room, the feeling was damn shiok! LOL. Evryone "Jia You", dun give up!

2.02 lor... zz fail 3 times.. the early stages was nightmare to me as i never sit on a bike before, let alone ride it.. But now quite okay liao. I find that plank/ebrake is my strong subject lol... Pylon, can say so so, almost hit the cone during 4.02, like 1 inch away from it..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Any tips on Lesson 7? Can one time pass?

Depends........

Usually,they recommend that u take 2 times to prepare yourself for lesson 8..

For my case,I took lesson 7 once as there was traffic jam so we went once on road.But the instructor ask u to book road revision.

hmm .. any tips for plank ? i still have phobia .. LOLS. !

is there any method to not to think so much during TP ? hahaha!

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

plank just look straight ahead or slightly looking at the plank, knee to the tank. tip just dont stress urself, take a deep breathe.... dont look at tp face la when approching.. haha.. fail my 2attempt due to fell off course(plank) dont worry if i can do it, so do u... more CR...

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

1 , cos tats e time when u ride ur 1st time bike lolz.

forgot the prac number. but its something like a actual tp but without the public road, just the circuit. i think the first time i got around 40 points man

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

i arent sure of what is the lesson for class 2a the hard one was pylom sylom and class 2 was bumpy course always fall down either too gd or too bad but after pratice ,tips etc from instructors did very well

deep