SP vs KRR who better?

• Replies 54

its the rider not the ride. :)

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

ok cos sp usually is beng and krr usually is rempit

not really..i haf chinese fren who rides a krr too..

i last time also ride sp..but i'm not a beng lehz..

i'm not a beng lehz..

did u check properly? got dyed hair? got smoke? ke ke ke

which bike faster? the faster bike is faster la.. haha.. why suddenly this question? wanna downgrade to 150cc to go msia pump petrol isit?? haha.. i will still prefer SP more than Krr.. haha..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

did u check properly? got dyed hair? got smoke? ke ke ke

u trying to punk wif mi?

no. typically ah bengs smoke and have dyed hair amongst other attributes mah.

wanna downgrade to 150cc to go msia pump petrol isit??

yes then can be fwen fwen with poly poly sp broz

ok lor.. wait for me take license and buy bike then u downgrade.. then came be fwen fwen with poly poly sp broz.. haha..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

The question is.."SP vs KRR who better?" Lets just concentrate on the word "who"..It refers to a person..So..The answer to the question is the better rider..:cheeky:

mayb the title should change to 'SP vs Krr..which is better'

i think krr

in terms of fc and top end

but then again .. think this thread will be closed or moved

i tink will depends on the rider itself. lolx....i will prefer a SP ! :cheeky:

The rider lor.. If give a kns rider a 1litre bike also cant win a kup...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

not really..i haf chinese fren who rides a krr too..

i last time also ride sp..but i'm not a beng lehz..

Dude, the bike in your siggy looks pretty tricked-out. Sibeh beng ah!

(There, that's a +1 on the behalf of limpeh kalikong :angel: nah, just kidding)

i also chinese lor.. I'm riding a KR everyday... but.. always got people look at me and give me the look.. why this chinese ride KR.. but i already got 2 chinese friends riding KR.. so i hack care.. keke.. ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i also chinese lor.. I'm riding a KR everyday... but.. always got people look at me and give me the look.. why this chinese ride KR.. but i already got 2 chinese friends riding KR.. so i hack care.. keke.. ^_^

same here bro, its ur bike, think of a more positive way, they might be jealous of ur bike, haha

i think can close this thread lah, cos still got a couple of the type of threads around

aiya.. nowadays times change liao la... i c alot of malay ride SP le.. den i c alot of chi ride KR le.. inclusive of me..

KR :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

stock KR n SP.. u tik which is better orady?.. dont add in mods.. if add in mods?.. lols... :p

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

bro dun always think KR rider is malay n SP rider is chinese...

i used to ride SP n ppl always think ah beng bike...

so juz ride wat u like..dun take those comment so hard....

Ride Safe...!!!!!

same here. im chinese n im riding a kr last time. knn 99% of my fren who juz gt their 2b are all riding a sp.. duno why also.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero