today bad luck day....

after work go esso want to draw $$....sekali, the atm machine out of order...so go to the next petrol kiosk, draw money....thinking whether want to pump petrol, decided no to, so i rode off....barely onto the road, the petrol realli finish....I parked the bike at traffic light...walked back to the esso, pay $3.20, for the container, pump petrol $4, walked back to the bike..in the end plan to go ah boy is scrapped...hahhahahahahahhah....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

guys ask u ah... when wanna do wheelie, throttle hard rhard then let go clutch then when the front wheel lifted, how to let the bike go foward some more and front wheel dont go back down?

in euro, they have special made front brakes for thr rear brake...where they tap to prevent the bike from making a full 360....u can try tapping on your rear brakes...to control your bike from flipping...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

:cheeky: ...u power.....

today bad luck day....

after work go esso want to draw $$....sekali, the atm machine out of order...so go to the next petrol kiosk, draw money....thinking whether want to pump petrol, decided no to, so i rode off....barely onto the road, the petrol realli finish....I parked the bike at traffic light...walked back to the esso, pay $3.20, for the container, pump petrol $4, walked back to the bike..in the end plan to go ah boy is scrapped...hahhahahahahahhah....

:cheeky: ...u power.....

hee hee hee hee...ppl bad luck u say power....

i say...........powertheeemakkk!

`chUn;3294324']if u pillion wif ur single sitter .. say bye bye to ur licence =)

revoke meh? i thought its only a fine...but heavy fine..

so is it fine or revoke??? fine looks likelier....revoke??? p platers maybe...:angel: still that revoke looks vely steep for single seaters with pillions....if no pillion??:giddy:

i like single seaters....looks stylo..but i dun want kena saman or warning or asked by authority for inspections all that sorts....:cry:

my bike when i buy come with a ABS at the rear bike.... i heard it cost over a $100 to have it install... really meh?

Wah Kr got ABS ...zun boh

my bike when i buy come with a ABS at the rear bike.... i heard it cost over a $100 to have it install... really meh?

i dun think is the "ORIGINAL ABS"

i think urs is tat "misa" ABS brand thing tat control the break pressure so tat ur rear wheel won't lock..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

so is it fine or revoke??? fine looks likelier....revoke??? p platers maybe...:angel: still that revoke looks vely steep for single seaters with pillions....if no pillion??:giddy:

i like single seaters....looks stylo..but i dun want kena saman or warning or asked by authority for inspections all that sorts....:cry:

if single sitter pillion CONFRIM "revoke"..

cos single sitter the insurance only cover the rider dun cover the pillion

so its just like riding w/o insurance (also revoke)

if dun pillion i think at most kena fine for illegal modified of bike..

but dun think they will disturb when u dun pillion (only inspection can't pass)..

`chUn;3298779']if single sitter pillion CONFRIM "revoke"..

but dun think they will disturb when u dun pillion (only inspection can't pass)..

ok guys, i got a few question to ask..

so my bike seat is ?

below pics. got any wrong with the seating arrangement ? like pillion and rider, seat together counts as illegal ? or pillion and further back top, and rider on rider seat, legal ?

im confused.

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n187/alvismah/Image014-1.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n187/alvismah/1_295360991l.jpg

`chUn;3298779']if single sitter pillion CONFRIM "revoke"..

but, when we buy bikes, the insurance that we pay for, IS for us, rite? not for pillion. So if i get into accident with a single seater/or not, i am still insured by my insurance.

if i am riding a single seater, and MR TeePee come along, i think saman is appropriate/maye on my lucky day, a firm warning....

so my bike seat is ?

below pics. got any wrong with the seating arrangement ? like pillion and rider, seat together counts as illegal ? or pillion and further back top, and rider on rider seat, legal ?

im confused.

no need to be confused...

there is nothing wrong with dat arrangement wat...

u have modified the seats rite? yours does not look like a single seater(those look like GP seat & faring), where the pillion seats wit u is ok want...

caaancaaaannn... you fix on your wave, then i'll take your wave for a ride, amacam... :thumb:

of course I love free things... who doesn't???

den exchange arh wave and kr...just add subrider... amacam siti kental? on?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

but its kinda bullshit u get revoke for putting single seater...im 101% sure its not revoke...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

but its kinda bullshit u get revoke for putting single seater...im 101% sure its not revoke...

u can say that again....

i dont believe that either....but how abt samans??

den exchange arh wave and kr...just add subrider... amacam siti kental? on?

i'm the subrider for my kr... so cannot...

but confirm can put subrider for your wave...

amacam mat kental? :angel:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

oh... it's illegal??? I didn't know that.... it's only a seat... :(

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

`chUn;3298777']i dun think is the "ORIGINAL ABS"

i think urs is tat "misa" ABS brand thing tat control the break pressure so tat ur rear wheel won't lock..

i also dun know... when i get the bike is there liao... so i also dun know untill my frenz told me de.... not i waste $ can liao.... lolx

so my bike seat is ?

im confused.

nope its not wrong cuz u got pillion seat mah not a moulded single seater tail...pillion sharin seat wit rider like ur case normal mah cuz our kr the pillion always slide forward no choice so dun think u can kana saman for tat...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

if u meant 2 people sharing 1 seat (in the case for pillion and rider whom are both skinny) it's ok. Look at cl2 bikes; the height and angle of the pillion seat forces the pillion to lean into the rider for aerodynamic purposes i guess, this often cause the pillion to squeeze into the same seat as the rider's.

Single seater; definitely dun pillion. It's oready bad enuff in "uncle's" eyes dat u fix a single seater...

so my bike seat is ?

im confused.

no need to be confused...

there is nothing wrong with dat arrangement wat...

u have modified the seats rite? yours does not look like a single seater(those look like GP seat & faring), where the pillion seats wit u is ok want...

so the seat is legal? and pillion seat with me ,is legal also right ?

i check wif tp already..

bro, i'm working in police station =)

u can email and check..

and pls read properly i say "PILLION"wif single sitter den revoke not put single sitter revoke..

its not bullshit.. sometimes is tp closed 1 eye..

just like racing footrest and riding wif slipper..

so my bike seat is ?

im confused.

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n187/alvismah/Image014-1.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n187/alvismah/1_295360991l.jpg

bro.. is that ur bike?? u stay bedok reservoir view rite??? lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

`chUn;3301526']i check wif tp already..

bro, i'm working in police station =)

u can email and check..

and pls read properly i say "PILLION"wif single sitter den revoke not put single sitter revoke..

its not bullshit.. sometimes is tp closed 1 eye..

just like racing footrest and riding wif slipper..

Wah, bro you mean changing that footrace or riding with slippers is actually not allowed too?

Anyway, can someone explain to me what's the difference between racing footrest and the stock footrest? Thanks!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg