My hometown..Bangladesh..:cheeky:

alamakkkk...u making me confused here...hahahhahaha:faint:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

ft from japan e cdi

yeahhhh! that is unless...the previous owner change it...alamakkk...:faint:

thanks bro...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

2 stroke bikes WHERE got powercuttt???

how do i know if my valves is jamm?? any explainations?

I am doubtful that 2b bikes have POWERCUTT??? bigger cc bikeys have lah...

kirkjay....sorry bro...no takers for the gathering is it?? I was hopeful to see pix or posts on the outing...Will try to come for the next one...o_O

power cut dun think so

onli AFTERMARKET CDI from thailand

to boost ur bike power

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

power cut dun think so

onli AFTERMARKET CDI from thailand

to boost ur bike power

boost power boost power...i also want...where to gett???

bro...this is the 1st time i hear that our 2b bikes got powercut...

i think u try revving....run & drag the bike...see whether the meter can jump up...

race replica like KR can do better than that....

my old rxz can revvup to a 160-170km/h...standard modify...

Ours have valve system & streamline race body...cannot be man...

when i got the bike, i feel no power until i start to drag the 3rd gear onwards...mine can ran up to 130km/h at 4th gear...some forumers here claimed that theirs can even go higher at 4th gear...

You have to understand, our bro, compfused, is a very humble guy... when he says his bike is very ugly and dirty, it is actually very shiny and spotless... when he says his bike is very slow, it can reach cruising speed of 120km/h with ease...

and when he says he's still a noob, please knock his head many2 times until got benjol. :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

You have to understand, our bro, compfused, is a very humble guy... when he says his bike is very ugly and dirty, it is actually very shiny and spotless... when he says his bike is very slow, it can reach cruising speed of 120km/h with ease...

and when he says he's still a noob, please knock his head many2 times until got benjol. :thumb:

Thanks for the advertisin..But..But if only those were true..And I'm still a noob..For real..:cheeky:

Hello guys. Try Putoline RS959 2T, very smooth. Btw, what tyre pressure is best for a skinny rider & pillion (combine 105kg) using front 90/80 and rear 110/70?

Btw,the carpark that I parked have 3 blue KR with box. Cool ! Any one here oso fixbox on their KR?

Thot of trying Iridium plugs (either NGK or Denso). Any bad side effects for a stock bike?

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

boost power boost power...i also want...where to gett???

u can go b plus to buy

forget to tell u

the cdi u need to rewire ur bike harness :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Thot of trying Iridium plugs (either NGK or Denso). Any bad side effects for a stock bike?

No bad side effects, but waste money lah. The diff is not much, maybe last longer den normal plugs. Go for it if u have the moolah.

Yo bros, any of you guys still riding to johore with your krr for petrol or anything? I feel like going there to top V power :cheeky: . Dont know whether still worth it or not?

dun waste time on msia V POWER!

try msia esso F1 ..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hey guys would like to know wat tyre sizes u all use for ur bike?

If getting a smaller tyre size than the usual makes any difference? Juz wan to know the difference btw a smaller size and which is better?

OIC...

Thanks for the advertisin..But..But if only those were true..And I'm still a noob..For real..:cheeky:

OIC...

u can go b plus to buy

forget to tell u

the cdi u need to rewire ur bike harness :)

Noted with thnks...lotsa...

b plus is where ? noob here.

at lavender street....

If getting a smaller tyre size than the usual makes any difference? Juz wan to know the difference btw a smaller size and which is better?

i used to use 90/80 fronts & 110/70 rear compared to now a small rear 0f 90/80..pick up better...but poor when pillion....

smaller size may be a little faster and save petrol..

bigger tyre more stable at corner =)

that day in the end rain leh...

den hw?

sing song at esso? ( jay malay version rap)

LOL~!!

remember?

yo! yoz YO~!!

wahahahaha...