Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

totall loss = run direct no charging.

think u cannot tahan change battery.

u wan clear meter v easy

just find a decent chamber should be able to do tt. cheapest n fastest way provided ur mech can set ur carb :)

even thou clear meter i can tell u i dun think its fast enuff. its how fast ur meter u can clear is most impt :)

i think hehe:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wad thing i do den run direct no charging? if i open exhaust and stomach will i run on total loss? and if i do porting my block will i run on total loss? my carb is well set by kok seng..

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

anyone knows gd and affortable shop -paintwork?

thx..

good and affordable.. at jb.. singapore cannot find. i asked several all charge above $300 with single colour.. If u want good, go yeow motor at amk.. quality is superb but there is a price to pay =)

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

hey sparkers1 ur bike u push into which shop? is it stil up ther for sale at ther?

ASP, sold within one day:sian:

ala la la la..

got us..

we listen..

cruising~ hehehe..

yea, loving it:goodluck:

clutch lever cheap stuff.....$8 only per lever @ any workshop, can go LAB

i get $10:giddy: prices increase

sparkers1, ur kr push to which shop? sold already mah?

Gd KR is like hotcakes:goodluck:

tat's for clearing your valve... nothing else... in the event your valve jammed... den it can be clean w/o opening up everything... but seriously... need some special tools for it and I haven't buy yet.. :slapforehead: keke... :angel:
Special tools? :eek: Can help me with mine? :cheeky:

its really like hotcake! so fast...

yeap:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i aso lookin for kr.. hmmmph

if see one gd condition one, grab it

i aso lookin for kr.. hmmmph

den ur sparkz?

anyone know how to make bike go fast without porting and changing to chamber? my fren say use bigger block and dunno inside do wad thing....

overbore?

if u use chamber,ur pilot jet have to change n ur airbox have to holes drilled

cuz i wan my bike faster... if can push to the max.. wonder which shop at jb is good at doing this..

kok seng can do wat....u ask ah kong to do ah,my bike only his shop touch

for 4 yrs plus...

no point making ur bike so fast, ride safe dude.

all the mods will shorten the lifespan of ur bike

dun make me scared leh...if mod also u yake care of da bike da lifespan is still there mah...

sometimes racing can be a passion but i dun intend to do it on the roads, i intend to get a supermoto when i get my class 2 and race at the tuas track.. pasir gudang can't play cuz the malaysian kr is fully mod and for race use.. how to win them..

den u extreme mod ur kr la

racing license?

everyone is a winner at track.. right?

cos they gained valuable experience there..

a good point there.....

I want it to be able to clear meter. I heard from a mech at kok seng that stock pipe can clear meter? ur rs250 pick up gt win them? why I have to ride them otr without light to make my bike fast? and what you mean by run on total loss? I'm willing to spend the amount needed to clear meter.. open exhaust and stomach will increase speed greatly?

yes correct...stock pipe ever even can win chamber(pdk some more)...its da matter how u mod ur engine n sprocket,u can play pick up(if pick up better buy scrambler)or distance..i think da mech from kok seng told u dat should be ah hao...dats y racing bikes has no lights...all da electricity is being focused on da engine...if u have lights,da electricity from ur batt is being shared by diff components...

btw next mth on da 17th theres a race,kok seng motors 125z n sparkz 135,fully mod...i guess i will ask them to sponsor me their paintwork...otr only hehe...nice yellow paint with kok seng motor wordings

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

atrophy u schoolin where ah??

i'm playing soccer later at pasir ris beach eh..

wanna tag?

rp,woodlands . i stay at pasir ris though. haha not today ah bro, wanna pengsan ready:faint: let me know the next time :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

atrophy u schoolin where ah??

i'm playing soccer later at pasir ris beach eh..

wanna tag?

Can teach me how to play soccer? I got a soccer tourney this week..:help:

yup don't sabo our insurance. hahaha. kr insurance already expensive enough.:slapforehead:

that time i service my valve in sg, cost me 40 dollars. i'm super sure jb can get a lot cheaper.

yah mine kana $1100 sia... just for 3rd party u noe... sian sia... wat they do when they service valve ar??? where u do in sg????

Hi guys, I'm selling my stock kr.. please take a look at my post =) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200884

wah i tot u want to mod ur kr everything.. den nw want to sell oredi ar.. haiyo...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

wah i tot u want to mod ur kr everything.. den nw want to sell oredi ar.. haiyo...
I'm just as disappointed as you..Guess kito and norishimu will be disappointed as well..:sian:

no online meh?

EH kok seng motor racing at where? 125z sure win la.. sparks 4 stroke cannot run one.. fully mod also no use.. am i right to say that? hmm.. no offense to spark user though..

I wanna sell cause going to army, but after army will take out r1 or zx 10.. that time u guys still can buy popcorns and cokes.. lol..
Now..What fun would there be? I'd rather watch motogp..:cool:

by that time..

i'll be occupied with work n kids..

no time.. LOL..

Gettin married soon? Don't forget to invite us..:cheeky:

I wanna sell cause going to army, but after army will take out r1 or zx 10.. that time u guys still can buy popcorns and cokes.. lol..

i suggest u dont sell ure bike...although u might not need ure bike in the 1st 3 months of BMT, but seriously u may gonna need it after that...anyway KR is a cheap transport 2 maintain...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I'm just as disappointed as you..Guess kito and norishimu will be disappointed as well..:sian:

:weep: U got that right..:weep:

no popcorn, super dogs and pepsi? haha..

If it's still on u then it shouldn't be a problem whether it's on or not..:rolleyes:

Tsk2.. All along u were saying this n that n yada yada yada about ur bike, blada boom blada bing.. Oh well.. By that time i guess i'll be on a WRX/Impreza..:rolleyes:

Gettin married soon? Don't forget to invite us..:cheeky:

If he forget us.. Then he'll be having twins/triplets/quadruplets at one shot..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg