Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

hmm cuz i in pes a, den after bmt need to stay in from mon-fri.. so have to sell no choice.. weekend most borrow my fren wr200 go out.. or ktm.. this kind of bikes have more frens den foe, that time i ride ktm gt this bunch of people riding scrambler wave to me but i nv seen them b4.. cuz scramblers are always frens.. sportsbike some frens some just wanna disturb u.. on the road kana a lot of times by those people who wanna disturb me race or ride D A M N close to me.. usually i dun even look at them, so they might feel stupid that im being ignorant.. LOL.

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

wah..yesterday my fren take out my pillion seat without using any key..i just realised it can be done..wth sia..this kind of thing must be prevented..coz once the seat can be taken out anything can be done to the bike..and also i just realised my bik no coolant..haizz..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg

hmm cuz i in pes a, den after bmt need to stay in from mon-fri.. so have to sell no choice.. weekend most borrow my fren wr200 go out.. or ktm.. this kind of bikes have more frens den foe, that time i ride ktm gt this bunch of people riding scrambler wave to me but i nv seen them b4.. cuz scramblers are always frens.. sportsbike some frens some just wanna disturb u.. on the road kana a lot of times by those people who wanna disturb me race or ride D A M N close to me.. usually i dun even look at them, so they might feel stupid that im being ignorant.. LOL.

Well.. After all that had been said from u.. U do get my respect after all for ignoring 'em..:thumb:

LOL..

make a bracket bro..

Oh n don't forget e coolant too.. N don't add plain/tap water ok hykel.. Keep this in mind.. DISTILLED water..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

If it's still on u then it shouldn't be a problem whether it's on or not..:rolleyes:

only the popcorn..

pepsi - compfused..

Gettin married soon? Don't forget to invite us..:cheeky:

haha, yeah i'll invite the whole pasir ris thread too ayte? LOL

i suggest u dont sell ure bike...although u might not need ure bike in the 1st 3 months of BMT, but seriously u may gonna need it after that...anyway KR is a cheap transport 2 maintain...

agree!

Well.. After all that had been said from u.. U do get my respect after all for ignoring 'em..:thumb:

D

thanks.. this kind of people dun deserve my attention... wad if they win me on the road, they dun get to stand on the podium, receive medals, receive cheque.... so guys out there, if u wanna make ur bike fast, go track to achieve ur glory.. not on the road.. road is about dicipline, to avoid accidents and avoid causing innocent casulties.. hope i get my msg across to all riders..

straight road determines the poor and the rich, corners determine the man and the boy =)

Not entirely true..I've encountered many times riders ridin the same bike as me..They do smile..Sometimes to the extent of startin a convo while waitin for the light to turn green..Maybe its just you? :cool:

wah..yesterday my fren take out my pillion seat without using any key..i just realised it can be done..wth sia..this kind of thing must be prevented..coz once the seat can be taken out anything can be done to the bike..and also i just realised my bik no coolant..haizz..
Surprise surprise..:lol:

Oh n don't forget e coolant too.. N don't add plain/tap water ok hykel.. Keep this in mind.. DISTILLED water..:D
The best is to add Coca Cola..The cooler the better..:cheeky:

thanks.. this kind of people dun deserve my attention... wad if they win me on the road, they dun get to stand on the podium, receive medals, receive cheque.... so guys out there, if u wanna make ur bike fast, go track to achieve ur glory.. not on the road.. road is about dicipline, to avoid accidents and avoid causing innocent casulties.. hope i get my msg across to all riders..
Finally comin to your senses? :giddy:

ok..thank you..and btw how much is it to install coolant?
As cheap as how much you get a bottle of coolant for..:cool:

Won't you be accused for stealin? :cheeky:

grab it means downpay n shop reserve the bike. :giddy:

ok..thank you..and btw how much is it to install coolant?

Install coolant?? N.............. That's definitely new to me..:confused:

The best is to add Coca Cola..The cooler the better..:cheeky:

Don't think so coca-cola's gd bro.. H20's e best.. Aren't they supposed to be "Thirst Quenchers"??:lol:

Finally comin to your senses? :giddy:

It's kinda contradicting ain't it..:confused:

As cheap as how much you get a bottle of coolant for..:cool:

Definitely e same price..:lol:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

once again, those who gt frens or who wanna buy kr can look at my thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200884

anyone has any idea how much fx plate kr would fetch if i sell to shops? any good shop to recommend if i wanna sell my bike to fetch a relatively high price..

Don't think so coca-cola's gd bro.. H20's e best.. Aren't they supposed to be "Thirst Quenchers"??:lol:
Still got H-TWO-O? The last time I drank that was secondary skool? Pretty cheap for a packet..:cheeky:

When wanna go for satay? Satay and ketupats..:cool:

It's kinda contradicting ain't it..:confused:

lol don't forget abt me!

anyways u guys going for bike fest or nt? might be going down on sun with another fren who jus bought a daelim roadwinR then accompany him ride ard

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yah mine kana $1100 sia... just for 3rd party u noe... sian sia... wat they do when they service valve ar??? where u do in sg????

yours $1100 ah. mine 3rd party $1030. that time i ask 2nd party, 1.7k. hear already i stunned. almost same price as my bike. haha. i service at bikewerkz, kaki bukit there. but now i'd do my bike stuff at jb ah, the mech there power. :thumb:

Not entirely true..I've encountered many times riders ridin the same bike as me..They do smile..Sometimes to the extent of startin a convo while waitin for the light to turn green..Maybe its just you? :cool:

same for me bro. i experienced a lot of friendly smiles from fellow kr riders at traffic lights. haven't really encountered one that asked me to race.

lol don't forget abt me!

anyways u guys going for bike fest or nt? might be going down on sun with another fren who jus bought a daelim roadwinR then accompany him ride ard

i goin down with valarie.. met him at juzzwheels yesterday. you goin ah? :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

Am new here.. Hmmm...

Initially I wanted to get Aprilia... But kena screw from Bike shop owner, talked to me until I myself scared to get my dream bike...

So I will be settling for a KR... Hmmm... Can advise me what to look out for when getting 2nd hand? What is it's biggest problem so far? What needs regular servicing without fail? How often do I need to send for servicing? How much is the expence range per month?

Many many thanks in advanced!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Now..What fun would there be? I'd rather watch motogp..:cool:

Gettin married soon? Don't forget to invite us..:cheeky:

i better watch cartoon sia.. hahaha... wah who sia getting married??? hehee.. invite us ar.. den all kr rider escort u... hehehe...

:weep: U got that right..:weep:

If it's still on u then it shouldn't be a problem whether it's on or not..:rolleyes:

Tsk2.. All along u were saying this n that n yada yada yada about ur bike, blada boom blada bing.. Oh well.. By that time i guess i'll be on a WRX/Impreza..:rolleyes:

If he forget us.. Then he'll be having twins/triplets/quadruplets at one shot..:D

yah2 i support... hehehe.. i tink when he come out of ns... i will be the one goin to ns... muahaha... who say go ns must sell bike sia.. my bro just go ns last yr got gsx 750 somemore... more need to pay... he wont 4get us lah...hehehe...

haha, yeah i'll invite the whole pasir ris thread too ayte? LOL

wah good ar u... will invite us.. hehehe

yours $1100 ah. mine 3rd party $1030. that time i ask 2nd party, 1.7k. hear already i stunned. almost same price as my bike. haha. i service at bikewerkz, kaki bukit there. but now i'd do my bike stuff at jb ah, the mech there power. :thumb:

mine $1100 for 3rd party sia... the 2nd party i don even want to tink of asking it.. hahaha... bt if small thing just do at spore easy ar... mayb next mnth goin jb full service again ar... hopefully nothing wil happen to my bike..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

ok nw im goin to sch... u ppl ride same ok.. if see me at the road pls smile k... hehehe... if u smile i smile back.... muahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

Am new here.. Hmmm...

Initially I wanted to get Aprilia... But kena screw from Bike shop owner, talked to me until I myself scared to get my dream bike...

So I will be settling for a KR... Hmmm... Can advise me what to look out for when getting 2nd hand? What is it's biggest problem so far? What needs regular servicing without fail? How often do I need to send for servicing? How much is the expence range per month?

Many many thanks in advanced!

huh??? KR is a good bike... i seldom service it... 3 month a time... spark plug and 4t... important is use good 2t... and dun always wack your bike... thing to look out for? not sure... maybe when start bike the bike dun sound rough and loud.... normal when it's loud the bearing is going to spoil? like mine.. it's loud... JB mech say spoil need overhual... but sg mech say u everyday got ride dun need scare de... no problem... untill now i ride for 1 yrs also no spoil....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

huh??? KR is a good bike... i seldom service it... 3 month a time... spark plug and 4t... important is use good 2t... and dun always wack your bike... thing to look out for? not sure... maybe when start bike the bike dun sound rough and loud.... normal when it's loud the bearing is going to spoil? like mine.. it's loud... JB mech say spoil need overhual... but sg mech say u everyday got ride dun need scare de... no problem... untill now i ride for 1 yrs also no spoil....

Wow... 3 months once service... Cool.. Thanks for the info...

Btw, how much does overhaul for KR cost?

What 2T is recommended for KR?

Do you guys have DIY sessions?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

there's diff when u serv u krr.

1-normal service

2-full service

1 and 2 quite similiar but i believe tat certain shops do polishing of bloc,etc.

but for 2 is same as 1 additional of change ur gasket(s),flush of radiator,change of carb main jet/slow jet,etc..

i do serv regularly for example.

every 3mths-i do normal serv.

every 6mths-i do full service.

every mth i change my engine oil,plugs,etc..

i use motul 510 4t/castrol 4t(full synthetic) + silkolene racing 2t

hehe.so much sia to elaborate.

lolx.crazee me.

just sharing...

how do u guys do ur serv?:bounce:

:dot: burn rubber not ur soul :dot: