thanks, nvr scrap la, haha, no heart sold it to a gentleman.

if not u come meet me then i show u. after do will be smooth, cannot be very smooth borther, if u want very smooth have to decarb, the last method is like a shortterm one can help from getting worse or anything.

I aso wan cum Mit u leh,do e exhaust thing

Oh ok cool.But i dont know why i go shop they dun reccomend me change eh?

I try see now the leak jialat a not first..if still e same and never improve maybe i shud change soon.

Ah Chong is litat 1. Nt serious he wont ask u change

thanks bro. like some black soya sauce. lol

is it easy to do it myself? scared i dismantle le cannot fix back

quite easy la, but if u hv not done anything with bike then might be confusing

I aso wan cum Mit u leh,do e exhaust thing

can can no prob. let me know loh, maybe u all plan one day meet me same time

quite easy la, but if u hv not done anything with bike then might be confusing

yea totally clueless about all this leh. went to look at the locknut u mentioned. theres no gap in between the 2 nuts. not very sure what i saw is what u mentioned anot. but the bottom nut do have a big gap away from the engine.

that might be it, actually theres 3 nuts ah, 2 nuts welded together is on the cable side then one nut alone on engine side. must see distance between the cable nut and the endige side nut, but its the same as the engine side nut got gap from engine. as long as got gap means is more than usual one.

anyway guys my kr today able to reach up to 150 again. hm... weird. does using a wrong spark plug cause some electric power issue and thus the speed?

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

anyway guys my kr today able to reach up to 150 again. hm... weird. does using a wrong spark plug cause some electric power issue and thus the speed?

Max 150??.. Mayb plug never thighten properly?

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

thought that time i told you before alr? haha. pm me your no again. i also lost it alr. haha. roughly tell you how to do. easy one.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Bike washing cancelled

Will wash it below my hse instead.. =P

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

1 pair both KR150 pillon/rider seats, PM for quotation.

1 KR150 side stand, PM for quotation.

1 pair H4 12v 100/90w white bulb 4700k @ $10.

1 pc LED signal @ $5.

1 pc Prosport performance Volt meter @ $40.

1 pc "Arm" toggle switch @ $30.

1 un-used tire repair kit (without the worms cos dried up) @ $30.

1 Combination Ratchat Socket Set (Some sockets missing) @ $5.

1 pc used Right-side Dainese knee guard with shin extension @ $30.

Seldom used, white shoei tamada, the white wif red design for $450 neg

1 brand new S4 stock front master pump + brake lever @ $200

Some items i wanna clear, pls PM me to view/deal :)

Wrong spark plug might not even fit at the first place however there are some instances that a wrong size spark plug is still able to fit but will damage the piston head thus affecting performance. Try changing it to a normal spark plug and see the difference again. Check your plug cable also. If all is in good condition,then it might be other factors,mostly piston compression. Worn out piston rings can cause such too..

~ The Law is what I typed above

omg guys i my piston jam... =(

details? go bike shop fix lo. hope that never kanna block. goodluck.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

details? go bike shop fix lo. hope that never kanna block. goodluck.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

block and piston all kena. too serious to be polished or bore alr =(

How fast or how were u riding when it jam?? U whack full isit? Stanby new block n piston shuld cost arnd 500+

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

170kph... =( sian lo...

2T too big. inside my 2t pump too little 2T....

U mean Ur 2T intake big=little 2T?

So e 2T icon is lighted when it jam

So Wher u planning 2 get new parts,or mayb 2nd hand?

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/269/photo0021o.jpg/ - http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/269/photo0021o.jpg/

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/833/photo0022ln.jpg/ - http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/833/photo0022ln.jpg/

Internal bleeding? someone please advise me what to do

that's a whole lot of 2T + fuel.. Tune down your 2T + go higher rev around 7?

can wash my bike also??:)

haha.. can can.. chop chop one.. wipe one time, flash water down.. leave it to dry.. whahha!!

Desmond: My bike needs washing too.

Alvin: Brother,may u PM me your number. I need your help on something with regards to my bike design.

can can.. same method above.. :p

1 pair both KR150 pillon/rider seats, PM for quotation.

1 KR150 side stand, PM for quotation.

1 pair H4 12v 100/90w white bulb 4700k @ $10.

1 pc LED signal @ $5.

1 pc Prosport performance Volt meter @ $40.

1 pc "Arm" toggle switch @ $30.

1 un-used tire repair kit (without the worms cos dried up) @ $30.

1 Combination Ratchat Socket Set (Some sockets missing) @ $5.

1 pc used Right-side Dainese knee guard with shin extension @ $30.

Seldom used, white shoei tamada, the white wif red design for $450 neg

1 brand new S4 stock front master pump + brake lever @ $200

Some items i wanna clear, pls PM me to view/deal :)

bro.. *some price overpriced as things has went down.. :p

Just FYI.. :)

woo.. what happen? How jam and etc?

Wooo.. which bike shop you push in?

huh? explain? 2T too big den inside too little? No 2T or your pump spoilt?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

maybe he trying to say 2t intake too big. inside 2t container not enough 2t.(2t finish up too fast) therefore no more 2t alr he still dont know. something like that?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.