still hoping for any newbie to organize.. I'm old liaoz.. haha.. :)

where got old siol, i MIA longer than u...........meaning i even older lor:cheeky:

haha.. no la.. old one must siam for the younger generation.. if I always organize.. den no one will be willing to organize liaoz.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guyz, how much if I am to change one whole block set? My mechanic said mine got 'holes' too old liao. He said if change 700+. I headache le.

What maybe the cause? I remember my coolant was having a problem quite sometime ago, like 2 weeks or so. Did it affect in anyway?

Edited by KaiRR
haha.. no la.. old one must siam for the younger generation.. if I always organize.. den no one will be willing to organize liaoz.. :)

u old meh??Then how me huh??

haha.. u still young at heart lei.. I'm old in heart already.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anybody using a holder to hold iphone on ur kr? need some advice. will it drop off or is it v secured?

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

anybody using a holder to hold iphone on ur kr? need some advice. will it drop off or is it v secured?

no other ..check with bro Desmond!DIY King:thumb:

possible.. will not drop.. tested and proven ok.. of cuz.. no matter install or diy what stuff.. I would recommend "extra" security features with lanyard.. so that even if fall, it would not drop on the road.. :)

*I tested mine for quite some time until I decided not to put anymore.. because.. rain.. and scare people snatch and run.. haha..

no other ..check with bro Desmond!DIY King:thumb:

@adesmond2 oh yah. snatch and run theif possible man. coz i installing a phone charger to my bike soon. thinking of putting it under seat. but the idea of a rack in front looks good. can charge and use phone as gps at same time. think i put charger under seat better idea... lol.

oh yah. snatch and run theif possible man. coz i installing a phone charger to my bike soon. thinking of putting it under seat. but the idea of a rack in front looks good. can charge and use phone as gps at same time. think i put charger under seat better idea... lol.

lolx.. I got install that as well.. TRIED using ciga lighter but wire melted.. was advise against it at all odds.. manage to do one,.. but not really able to use as.. it wun melt that wire because it's thick, but it melt other wires because it's hot.. hahaha... so eventually use that ciga charger for standby.. in case you need it.. :)

anyway, possible for "improvise" security if u really wan to put.. maybe meet up and discuss better.. it's a topic that will never end for DIY crazy-ers.. hahaha..

i hard from some ppl that spark pickup i also better than kr?

Yup. Maybe for the first 2 metres. Hahaha....aiya...next time traffic light u go try with spark lor. Count "1 thousand, 2 thousand" and u won't see spark already. LOL!

Edited by gutripper

selling white colour(self-spray) krr tank

any1 interested,pm me or wad

selling white colour(self-spray) krr tank

any1 interested,pm me or wad

anybody selling stock or racing footrest for kr?

looking for rear brake caliper also. thanks!

Khai, next week or next 2 weeks art aku aru free siket...

Gathering ah kau, aku, hafiz, kit, inuki, desmond n many2 more la....

ahaha.. when gathering? long long time no see u liao!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
but e adrenaline n e shiok feeling is gone...

but e thrill is still der wen going at 170++ on e highwae especially at nyt...

Khai!! long time no see!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

hey hi frends, im looking for led lights to mount on my bike.. i came across some bikes

which i one my bike to have them too... care to help me?

These are the bikes lights.. :)

P0228.jpgglowh.jpg

.: Alvin :. :thumb:

hi guys, just wanna check if anyone has replaced their stock fork and/or rear suspension with aftermarket ones. do you notice an improvement in riding characteristics? do include how much you paid for and also at where. thanks alot!

Heya everyone.. Me just bought KRR last 2 weeks... Any tips to mod? Thanks and cheers!!!

1996 - Yamaha TZR 125 / - Vespa Pz150

1998- Yamaha YPVS 125

2000- Yamaha LC350 /-Yamaha TZM150

2003- Honda CB1300

2004- Honda Wave S125

2005- Honda CBRXX 97" /- Honda wave S125

2009- Honda CBRXX 97"/ -Honda XR4

2010- Yamaha YZF R1 06"/-Yamaha RXZ 135/ - Honda wave SupraX 125

2012- Sym Maxsym400i /- Kawasaki KR150 /- Honda Wave SupraX 125