I put them in my box..

Else I have a small waterproof bag, like those diver's one, but just enought to fit wallet and HP..

Brand is overboard..

Got to agree. The most trustable is my ziplock bags so far from my own experience. To me, as long as it does its job; who cares abt the brand haha.

• Replies 25.1k

Just now downstair at the void deck got a couple with a super 4, the gal was scolding the guy non stop and even used her helmet to hit his head. The guy just quiet quiet kena scolding....hrmmm...

We R One!

Just now downstair at the void deck got a couple with a super 4, the gal was scolding the guy non stop and even used her helmet to hit his head. The guy just quiet quiet kena scolding....hrmmm...

Hope the Super 4 is ok, how's the Super 4? Is she ok?

Had a short ride along ECP and filmed this..

put together using iMovie template..

I was waiting for the sprint but...:(

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

What camera you use? I found goPro expensive.

it was a GoPro HD helmet mount..

what you pay is what you get..

bite the bullet and got GoPro, there's no other better ones for this price..

try ebay for cheaper deals...!

I was waiting for the sprint but...:(

Singapore leh.. even in Msia, also cannot post..

While riding, a zhenged van with blue lights at the sides tried to kill me and my friend.

We were riding on the far left lane on PIE (tuas) and he signaled to go left just beside us and started moving in. He could have slowed down and went behind us but NO!. He kept speed with us and tried to come in slowly shifting in until he was just elbow distance from us... When me and my friend speed up he speed up also still pushing his way in. Omg we just let him past us and filter left, he never even exit at the next available one. -______-" !@#$ driver. This was at night though about 1045pm. Must be drunk or something.

While riding, a zhenged van with blue lights at the sides tried to kill me and my friend.

We were riding on the far left lane on PIE (tuas) and he signaled to go left just beside us and started moving in. He could have slowed down and went behind us but NO!. He kept speed with us and tried to come in slowly shifting in until he was just elbow distance from us... When me and my friend speed up he speed up also still pushing his way in. Omg we just let him past us and filter left, he never even exit at the next available one. -______-" !@#$ driver. This was at night though about 1045pm. Must be drunk or something.

i encountered something similiar yesterday on CTE south bound ard 6.30pm. me and gf was on 2nd left lane when this mofo in a BMW SDW9191D just cut us from 3rd lane to filter lane to bradell road. his rear bumper just missed my front tires by inches. knn driving a big luxury car doesnt mean u can drive like **** and fuk care abt the safety of other road users :gun::gun:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

i encountered something similiar yesterday on CTE south bound ard 6.30pm. me and gf was on 2nd left lane when this mofo in a BMW SDW9191D just cut us from 3rd lane to filter lane to bradell road. his rear bumper just missed my front tires by inches. knn driving a big luxury car doesnt mean u can drive like **** and fuk care abt the safety of other road users :gun::gun:

Irresponsible people shouldn't be driving! They should be banned from driving in fact. If that guy even hit my friend, he would have hit me and we both were having pillion. That's 4 dead over a zhenged car/van driver's ego. A lot of ppl drive luxury car, sport car all wanna hao lian cut here cut there ppl must give way, had enough of this man. Money buy them priority on road meh? :o

Then, there will be lesser jams, smoother traffic, no road rage, everyone gives way no need to cut here cut there, everyone is safe and happy!

There's a safe thing you can do which is ignore and unsafe thing to do which is chase the mofo down, middle finger, spit at car at traffic light etc

I sometimes do it but not to the extent how my friend does it, if got GoPro then you'd see.

There's a safe thing you can do which is ignore and unsafe thing to do which is chase the mofo down, middle finger, spit at car at traffic light etc

I sometimes do it but not to the extent how my friend does it, if got GoPro then you'd see.

its been a long long time since i chased down any buggers. but this guy managed to trigger me off. haizzzz

inner peace~~~

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

I can't do the unsafe thing, with my cbr150 I sure cannot run fast enough, after I point he turn = i die. :S Inner peace is within me, road rage never activated even though angry.

Always choose the safer option (Learn from RTT) lol.

I can't do the unsafe thing, with my cbr150 I sure cannot run fast enough, after I point he turn = i die. :S Inner peace is within me, road rage never activated even though angry.

Always choose the safer option (Learn from RTT) lol.

Wait till you see the way i ride my CBR150... you will never know this bike got such potential for reckless riding.... Its not something im proud of its the rider, not the bike.

Well I never reved it up to 9k-10k before cuz of the vibration. :S Seems to have some buzzing sound around 8k onwards already. So.. Yeah, probably I'll try one day hope nothing goes wrong. Never tested the capabilities of my bike.

on a side note: retrofit a small box with easy access to marbles or stones. you think about what to do with them.

small stones should do the trick at speed, even though some drivers deserves to have a boulder thrown at them!

but seriously, there's no best way la, presence of hao lian drivers in their beemer/merc on the roads nowadays makes toyotas/hondas a semi-rare stone.

best option is to do more good deeds, pray to your own Gods and hope you survive to ride tomorrow.

/wrist.

BMW R1200GSLC 2014 (20smiles/miles)

Mini Cooper S Clubman 2011 (10smiles/miles)

Wait till you see the way i ride my CBR150... you will never know this bike got such potential for reckless riding.... Its not something im proud of its the rider, not the bike.

I've seen a Haya squeeze like a cub. The only thing that went through my head was the want to chase him. :D

was riding normally back home to CTE towards AMK one 1st lane when an ahole taxi driver suddenly on the windshield wiper water and squirt water...the water directly hit me....at 1st thought it was just conincidentally or accidentally turn on...but he continously switch on the wiper for like 500m...was thinking what is his f*king problem...i wasnt turning on high beam and wasnt even following him very very close, not even horning hi,...he stop this behaviour awhile like 10secs and then continue his windshield water antics...du lan that i had to overtake him ....before leaving though, had him know a piece of my mind with the universal middle finger. may he crash his taxi in a pool and get loads of water all over him...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

was riding normally back home to CTE towards AMK one 1st lane when an ahole taxi driver suddenly on the windshield wiper water and squirt water...the water directly hit me....at 1st thought it was just conincidentally or accidentally turn on...but he continously switch on the wiper for like 500m...was thinking what is his f*king problem...i wasnt turning on high beam and wasnt even following him very very close, not even horning hi,...he stop this behaviour awhile like 10secs and then continue his windshield water antics...du lan that i had to overtake him ....before leaving though, had him know a piece of my mind with the universal middle finger. may he crash his taxi in a pool and get loads of water all over him...

I ever kena before those giant raindrop from upp serangoon flyover with my visor open... SPLAT.... i was like WTF!!! LOL!!!

LoL... If me I will dig my throat and give him a good waterfall .. haha

was in a cab ytd heading west via PIE on 2nd lane most of the time.. after the speed cam, i heard a horn from the back while on 1st lane.. thinking it was nothing, wasn't really bothered by it.

just after the BKE exit and before clementi exit, we were back on 2nd lane.. a black BMW suddenly and purposely cut into 2nd lane where the cab i'm in was travelling and JAM BRAKE FOR NO GOOD FARKING REASON..

100m down the road he try the same stunt again, and wind down his window and give the 'come come challenge' handsign.

WTF?! This kind of drivers must be haven't gone to NSHW and drive before.. surely kenna left right center from the natives.. how fast can a BMW go in the first place? 250 powercut? :sian:

Car can outrun bike but for how far and how long? Bike can always outrun car, considering how busy our roads are.

Drivers should keep in mind they can't filter so give up on testing who can reach point A to B the fastest in heavy traffic. They should really give up when the rider has balls of steel and have mad skills in filtering.