Oh u toking from ur experience ar ? Coz my experience Previously with my fazer totally diff leh :angel: .. Nvrmnd lah, to each on its on, dat was in e past n now i juz enjoy my own ride.. Cnt b bothered to compare with my current ride coz no point, any other big or small bike or even bicycle wanna overtake me so be it, im enjoying every bits of her to even bother bout them hehe

You want to enjoy your 14000000CC bike can please stay away from right most lane and slowly enjoy.

Can understand ur frustration bro, here's wat u can do to console urself, put ur left thumb in ur mouth n suck, it will help to cool u dwn :angel:

You seems to like ask ppl suck thumb then you better suck my toes too.

• Replies 25.1k

Even Fazer or R1 also got problem chasing a small bike in heavy traffic. Trust me on that. You're still bigger and wider than them. And when you come to two cars who're too close side by side to squeeze through, the little kup will simply pull a 90 degree split into another lane. Sometimes you can follow, sometimes you can't. But even if you can, you'll still pull it off slower than them.

You got your victories on the open road and track. They win in urban traffic.

But you know what's the ultimate victory? It's what YOU preached about in the lane splitting thread. You reach your destination in one piece, you win. So why are you even arguing about big bike vs small bike in the first place? ;)

Bro no need bother explain to him la. His CC is DAH BIGGEST WIN ALL. He no need bother one, he enjoying his ride cos he KNOW his "BIKE" is fast. I respect all bikes be it small or big. Even an RXK can eat class 2 on some situation.

bo pian , his emphasis on his 1400cc from 1000cc..

we have to put our left thumb and suck it ..

else he will ask u how far has your bike taken you .

Oh u toking from ur experience ar ? Coz my experience Previously with my fazer totally diff leh :angel: ..

Yep. Talking from experience.

It's not as if I'll be paid $10K everytime I eat a small bike.

As i've guessed so :) ... Its e rider issue then, dun worry bro, i understand :)

LOL..... But i have to say, there will be many times where the gap in front of u can just nice squeeze in a kup kia and nth else, den no matter u 1000CC, 1400CC or even 1800CC also no use, suck thumb and wait unless u have the ability to let all the car's side mirror to magically disappear for u to pass....

:pray::pray:

I think this guy only post when he's drunk lol.

E diff is i dun feel frustrated at all so there's no issue for dok .. Lmaoz !!! Pui !!!
Can... Use your side panniers and ride through only. JUST DO IT!

saw 5 kups down on sle at 640am 3 down after mandai another 2 , 1 km before lentor . it was with pick up cars and taxi

raining , pls ride safe

I think this guy only post when he's drunk lol.

We all know that's the funnest time to post! LOL

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u396/kingk121/images.jpg http://www.amazon.com/b?_encoding=UTF8&site-redirect=&node=165793011&tag=diamotelevrep-20&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325

0630hrs: Down the slope of MSCP and suddenly a lorry appeared from the left with headlights off.

Panicked and snatched my brake levers. Front wheel locked but lucky didn't fall due to low speed or else I wonder how to lift up a 250kg scooter on a slope.

Bloody inconsiderate to drive in MSCP with headlights off very early morning.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

can match my speed ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs576.snc3/31427_1481684199767_1163693440_31404447_503711_n.jpg

HAHAHA!! Bro, you got rockets is it? 300+ kmh is plane take off speed already man..if i see a bike in the sky i will wave to you :) please give a friendly toot!

Class 2B: 12 Oct 2011

Eun Hee - Roadwin R125: 15 Oct 2011 -

Its expected... Hope e riders ok...

expected? you mean kup riders are expected to fall?

BMW R1200GSLC 2014 (20smiles/miles)

Mini Cooper S Clubman 2011 (10smiles/miles)

expected? you mean kup riders are expected to fall?

Let me join the dark side for once....

What he means that if its raining, there would be a higher chance for accidents as kapcai wheels are very narrow.

http://zamolxismd.org/m/web.tiscali.it/druzya/immagini/trollface_small.png

Anyway anyone knows any iPhone app that helps to track speed using gps? Thanks in advance!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

HAHAHA!! Bro, you got rockets is it? 300+ kmh is plane take off speed already man..if i see a bike in the sky i will wave to you :) please give a friendly toot!

who tell u plane take off at 300km.hr one?

i'd certainly hope that was what he meant!

well its expected everyday sure got accident be it kup or cars or watever. ppl fuked up everyday

Let me join the dark side for once....

What he means that if its raining, there would be a higher chance for accidents as kapcai wheels are very narrow.

http://zamolxismd.org/m/web.tiscali.it/druzya/immagini/trollface_small.png

Give some take some, want agility, get slimmer smaller wheels, want more stability, thicker tyres, even more, more wheels. Like RPG character like that, all stats 999 OP already.

I hate it when all the big bikes all block my damn way in lane 1.5 in heavy traffic jam. They accelerate, brake hard, accelerate, brake hard. Even the Malaysian kapcai riders all pissed.

Eh bang, your motor so big, we know you got money, but prease la, prease la, don't block the damn way can?!?!

I share the same sentiments for the Malaysian Kapchai riders. every morning block farking lane 1.5. scared to lanesplit then join the cars lar.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
I share the same sentiments for the Malaysian Kapchai riders. every morning block farking lane 1.5. scared to lanesplit then join the cars lar.

Actually its true..... i only recently started travelling on SLE to BKE everyday.... and i starting to realize this is true.

Only a handful will actually give way to small bikes.

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

I travel on SLE towards CTE at 730am everyday. Sometimes I just wish can drive Bas Kilang and run them off the road(evil me), but seriously they make my blood boil. I have to overtake them when there's a gap..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Only a handful will actually give way to small bikes.

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...