At last got my bike back from my friend.. ah pek when free help me do my meter

Bro, I PM-ed you. We go together?

Contact me anytime when you're ready..why not join Wadafark..he's looking for "come 2gether..let's go" buddy :angel:

Make sure your meter internal white housing is not damages badly or cracked..as long as its still in place..will do.

Gonna go FJT to get the white RPM housing today. But the transferring a bit tricky leh. All the smallish meter parts. :giddy:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

• Replies 18.1k

Bro, I PM-ed you. We go together?

Gonna go FJT to get the white RPM housing today. But the transferring a bit tricky leh. All the smallish meter parts. :giddy:

Don't do anything yourself...just get the parts from FJT that you need to replace..and I mech it for you....otherwise, its double work for nothing.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Don't do anything yourself...just get the parts from FJT that you need to replace..and I mech it for you....otherwise, its double work for nothing.

good service wor :angel: :thumb:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

good service wor :angel: :thumb:

....and quality work. Bike tank and mud guard also cover with fleece mat...:angel:

Ok lah...check all the short video clips here for a better grasp of about X-1R

http://www.x1r.com/videoclips11.htm

Very gud dah. Very useful. Hmm, may i know whr is autobac?:cheeky:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

X-1R..can't find?..plenty at Autobac..but I hear say that its not as good. Supposing the same but repacked in Malaysia. Te one am talking about is from the USA.

No sales talk or soliciting lah...can't say here but if you are interested..can always join the non-vtec kopi session and u knw beter. As for the cost, its less than $7/bottle..useful for 3 tankful. But in pack of 5 even cheaper..less $2.00. Its not like others..this one reformulated your fuel for better combustion lah.

I tot there is only one type of X-1R. There is plenty of option. Mite wan to try Nos, Hahaha....:thumb: Mybe one day can go out ve some kopi session with u, ok?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Autobac at Bukit Batok area..but you not getting the concentrated ones.

Ah Pek. My bike I just put in STP Octane Booster last 4 days. Can put in ur viagra? Scared later 2 chemicals mix together. KABOOOOM!

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Thanks to you :angel:

Here's an image...sori..it's he best my 2megalpixel hp cam can can...jsut a feel of it anyway.

[ATTACH]56292[/ATTACH]

wah!!! piang!!! Ah pek u make me lau chui nunwa liao la...:cry: :pity:

Autobac at Bukit Batok area..but you not getting the concentrated ones.

Wah, so far ah... Me staying northeast. Any other alternatives?:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Ah Pek. My bike I just put in STP Octane Booster last 4 days. Can put in ur viagra? Scared later 2 chemicals mix together. KABOOOOM!

How was ur viagra?:angel:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Nice meeting you guys, Ah Pek, s4vtec, IRideABike and xkissx! Anyway, here's a look at Ah Pek's handiwork on a Ver S.

http://i32.tinypic.com/2lnwf8p.jpg

And no, it's not glaring at all. Really nice to look at when you're travelling along dark roads. And thanks for transferring over the meter parts, Ah Pek. My goodness, that X-1R makes the bike run like water sia.. Never picked up like that before. And thx for the pointers guys. :thumb:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

:cheeky: ...don't know leh..but if it does go Kabooom!...or boom...x3!..I learn something new :angel:

Wah, so far ah... Me staying northeast. Any other alternatives?:cheeky:

Where got far?...if I tell you that there is a $500 note there to be pick..I think you think otherwise :angel:

It takes me less than 20 mins from AMK to that place :cheeky:

Nice meeting you guys, Ah Pek, s4vtec, IRideABike and xkissx! Anyway, here's a look at Ah Pek's handiwork on a Ver S.

http://i32.tinypic.com/2lnwf8p.jpg

And no, it's not glaring at all. Really nice to look at when you're travelling along dark roads. And thanks for transferring over the meter parts, Ah Pek. My goodness, that X-1R makes the bike run like water sia.. Never picked up like that before. And thx for the pointers guys. :thumb:

Weeee...!!!!..another happy camper! Glad you like it. Careful with that piced up speed..life precious..live and ride safe to have more of those pick up mannn! :angel:

Where got far?...if I tell you that there is a $500 note there to be pick..I think you think otherwise :angel:

It takes me less than 20 mins from AMK to that place :cheeky:

AHPek, u stil awake? Haha.... Far cuz lazy:cheeky: See if u go then myb wil c. Need to check the map before proceding.

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Which X-1R u r using? So many...:giddy:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

AHPek, u stil awake? Haha.... Far cuz lazy:cheeky: See if u go then myb wil c. Need to check the map before proceding.

Actually...what are you looking for there? Engine ice is going special for $35...I think.

I wan to see the X-1R u mentiond. Very interesting... Especially the one tat helps increase engine life.:thumb: U guys meet up juz now huh?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Yeah.. We met up to do the meter. Tomorrow xkissx may be doing his meter, you might wanna head down too?

Wat time wil tat be?:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

i dono man, ard evening time

Pm me ur Hp no. Juz in case i can make it then give u a call.:thumb: Where is venue?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006