btw ah pek when i go buy the white part for the meter. i msg u again than must bother u again help me tranfer everything to the new white part of the meter.. (sorrie about the "white part of the meter") coz i dono wats that call... haha lol

• Replies 18.1k

anyway got time to do for smiley73 ??

Yes...done and somewhat complete..very nice blue however a bit on the bright side as he has 9 leds in a strip rather than the usual 6 we all had. Now he want to have a variable control and the brightness which be done today.

must bother u again help me tranfer everything to the new white part of the meter..

Small matter lah..when you are ready with your new white nmeter internal housing..just sms me. We make it a good one for ur!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Yes...done and somewhat complete..very nice blue however a bit on the bright side as he has 9 leds in a strip rather than the usual 6 we all had. Now he want to have a variable control and the brightness which be done today.

Small matter lah..when you are ready with your new white nmeter internal housing..just sms me. We make it a good one for ur!

yeah it too bright, nearly blind my eyes :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

i think i'll give them the 'first wave of attack' using water hose. if it doesnt work, i'll go for 'Project Baygon'. atleast i give them chance to live right?

but will baygon affect any electrical components or anything? scared i spray then got live wires. catch fire and then 'BOOM!'. dont say ants. my balls also gone.

u must find out where the ants nest then work effective. anyhow spray this and that it doesnt work

Check the rxz headlamp bulb wiring to that of the original. Your high beam wire, standard light and grounding may be wrongly configured though the three connecting pin of the bulb that match your wire socket may have different wirings....just a thought.

thanks ah pek. just came back from bike shop. the coil is totally gone. ex owner didnt take good care of the bike. parts of the coil melted and it is now a funny dirty yellow colour. even the mech says he nvr see such a f*** up coil b4. now its at bike shop waiting for a coil from the scrapyard and new gasket. haizzz.... feels so funny to be without my wheels and squeezing on the mrt

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

The one am talking about is for eo. Wadafark already tried...do asked him how it perform..and about the X-1R oil treament at Autobac..not sure if I can recommend it..mine is concentrated and from the USA.:angel:

Like tat must really one day go ve some kopi with u... Get some knowledge tat is useful for my old PB1:cheeky: :thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

thanks ah pek. just came back from bike shop. the coil is totally gone. ex owner didnt take good care of the bike. parts of the coil melted and it is now a funny dirty yellow colour. even the mech says he nvr see such a f*** up coil b4. now its at bike shop waiting for a coil from the scrapyard and new gasket. haizzz.... feels so funny to be without my wheels and squeezing on the mrt

I undrstand but "funny" mei!?..:angel: Wait till you hve no legs and have to walk with your hands..:cheeky: ...and got wheels also don't know how to ride...than lagee funny!:angel:

thx to ah pek now my meter bright sia.. haha anyway sorrie about the fuse and the white part of the meter.. bo pian ar bike old like everything all harden... haha lol. anyway got time to do for smiley73 ??

got done mission completed :angel:

Thanks huh!! :angel: my eyes feel more comfort now :angel:

hey any1 knows where is the shop that sell the "white part for the meter" let me know.. FJT

Arh..that's right at FJT. Just a day before your installation..Wadafark got his new one for his Ver S I think at $52.00 and I_Ride_A_Bike gotten his at $50.00 for his Vtec...both at FJT. may be you would like to pm them where exactly is FJT...myself have never been there. Remember though...each versionof bike, the white housing construction is different..Good luck.

ah-boy selling $58...bikeworks $62

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

So many ppl getting their meter light brighter n nicer. Mine ve to stay as it is for now...:cry:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Ah boy is a rip-off! Haha.. Maybe it all boils down to bargaining skills. And I failed at that. He sold me the chrome cover for $40!

Anyway, FJT is at Rowell Rd. If you're from town, go along Bukit Timah/Dunearn Rd, turn into Serangoon Rd. Rowell Rd is a small one-way road along there. Look out for the big red signboard "FJT". Yeah its $52.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Ah boy is a rip-off! Haha.. Maybe it all boils down to bargaining skills. And I failed at that. He sold me the chrome cover for $40!

Anyway, FJT is at Rowell Rd. If you're from town, go along Bukit Timah/Dunearn Rd, turn into Serangoon Rd. Rowell Rd is a small one-way road along there. Look out for the big red signboard "FJT". Yeah its $52.

Not really i tink. It is always those who ahboy knows very well then can get cheaper thn others...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Not really i tink. It is always those who ahboy knows very well then can get cheaper thn others...

Quite true to a certain xtend..but you have to speak his 'lingo' sometime so that you from Germit Sin and Mark Li bigger gangster group...use and choice of his lingo is IMPORTANT to xpress your disatisfaction like "Nee_Nah_Bx..Chou_Cxxx_Bax, Kunt_Nee_Lxx_Pxx...etc.." then he know you know "play_play" or watch "pulist & tee" type :angel:

At any rate..the choing chrome plastic cover is $10 and the original one is $30..the others I never asked. If I got time, will go down and speak his lingo a bit and see what I can find out for the white cover...well, for our future needs...never know what is gonna caused us the next "buang!"..:angel:

Coil?...what coil?...I think you rae refering to the squarish connector with three bladed pins to the H4 bulb base right? The burning of that cause by heat from the HD4 inwards are very common. Its just a socket and the blade receive very high current and burn out is expected if its not original...anyway...it comes with three wires.blue/green and white I think and its for Hi-lite_standard low and main ground. The sost of this socket is only $3.50. No need to wait...LAB got quite good one. Let me know if you are overcharge..me mech for you for a Kopee :angel:

how much the waterpump for PB1?

mine was leak:cry: :cry: :cry:

i plan to DIY changing water pump:) :) :)

Not sure how you come to the decision of buying a new water pump unit. Its not cheap I so heard. But you only mention leak and not drying up of coolant..and what you need is only to get the gasket for the cover that house the external..jsut a few $$s.

Careful when yu loosen take off those three or four small size 8 bolts. Do it in oppsite balance pattern and same for tightening...hand tighten first and tighten each at pace over equal stregthn in balance..otherwise, your new gasket get screwed again (there is high pressure inside when the coolant pump operates).

ah pek must had damage his super4 a lot.. so thats why so know much about repairing.. LALALA

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960

u dont need to know him, speak abit louder than him :angel: it work

hi all just came back from autobac...

Saw these few X-1R item.

the NX-express

X-1R petrol system cleaner ( pour fuel tank 1) 1 bottle for 75L fuel.

X-1R auto treatment

X-1R manual treatment

but i never see their engine treatment...maybe i miss them out..

all cost about $20-$21 like that...

btw all the item is said to be made in USA.. *from the box.

:sleep: (--_--''') :sian:

ah pek must had damage his super4 a lot.. so thats why so know much about repairing.. LALALA

Iayoh_yo!.."AH!..HA!..HA!..lah...what "LALALA"..you wearing red poky dots with white background shorts hoping on one leg at a time singing "LALALA"..on the way meeting up with Alice in wonderland iszit? :angel:

Simply put lah...its just a situation of me eating more salt than you have eaten rice and now sharing away some salt wit you guys lah:cheeky: