• Replies 25.1k

during wet weather, many rider make this mistake of apporaching traffic light the same speed as they do during dry condition. either they brake too hard and skipped or end up in the middle of the junction after stopping.

Skipped?????

amazing, how u skip with bike, lol

he typo la, L and K near to each other..

better then the insurents right ?

lots of potholes along ecp->changi and tpe->sle too.

got 1 bong bong big hole i think can fit a truck's tire..

mostly on left most lanes.

while riding, these past few weeks..

actually very tired now, finally get a breather before cny.. work work work.. the cow also "up lorry" - Gu2 Bun2 Si4..

im just so glad i bought 2 sets of taichi rainbusters some time back, been exceptionally useful these 3 days, saved my gal and myself from being drenched multiple times..

Hehehe u disturb that guy again sia lol!!!

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Hehehe u disturb that guy again sia lol!!!

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

during wet weather, many rider make this mistake of apporaching traffic light the same speed as they do during dry condition. either they brake too hard and skipped or end up in the middle of the junction after stopping.

skiDDed or skiPPed ? very disturbing leh.. SKIP SKIP SKIP ... hee .

today whilst riding on AYE ,

plastic bag fly and stick to my left feet. had a hard time shrugging the thing off coz it's blocking my changing gears. grrr ~

must ban throwing items on the road coz it will endanger riders !

plus alot alot of potholes on jalan buroh and jurong island highway. hmnn ~

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

while walking along ps today. saw a pregnant lady hailing a cab... her face shows much pain.. quite scary sia.. a cab slowed down.. its a lady taxi driver... lady taxi driver gave a rude face and accelerate away! my point is... lady drivers. Period...haiyoo... to all ladies here, no offence arr...u guys are lady RIDERS, not DRIVERS ryt? hopefully.. soooo, ok. haha

Ride. Period.

Today while riding northwards on lane 2 along amk ave 8, just past amk central, a stupid nissan latio turn out from the central road (at new crown building there) right infront of me as if I am not there. I had to jam brake and turn to lane 1 to avoid...then worse, it was turning directly toward lane 1. Then I had to accelerate hard on lane 1 to overtake it or else confirm buang to its side. As I passed it, I turned to look inside...A LADY DRIVER! So angry with her!

We R One!

just mintues ago while on bus back home in TPE, saw a bad accident with 1 taxi, 1 lorry and 1 bike on 1st lane towards sengkang/punggol. ambulance arrived and paramedics seem like trying their best.

really praying that the rider can make it. i think he was riding a r6.

i also dunno wat to comment, see ladies drivers cork up till i speechless, see till sian already.

gosh! the ladies drivers "cork up"?

must be quite a sight. :lol::faint:

jokes aside, everyone ride safe! :)

saw 2 more pot holes today - SLE wdls ave 2 exit, on woodlands ave 2 left most lane..

continuous rain + heavy vehicles = pot holes on left most lanes. i.e. avoid these lanes if u can.

saw 2 more pot holes today - SLE wdls ave 2 exit, on woodlands ave 2 left most lane..

continuous rain + heavy vehicles = pot holes on left most lanes. i.e. avoid these lanes if u can.

These few days while riding, be careful when riding in Yishun almost all the traffic light junctions have gravel or sand along Yishun Ring road, Yishun Ave 6, Ave 1, and Ave 11, especially near the dam.

Bike found by Police 15min ride away from stolen location.

*suspected unable to start thus left it there after "towing" to that location. **guys** pls fix disc lock or at least 1 way alarm to "prevent" thief.. Thanks for any look out..

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Saw an accident yest at pie towards changi at paya lebar flyover.. Saw a taxi and drz involved

wow was it serious?? gosh man so unlucky to start chinese new year

too much accidents due to season festival.

too much p-plate motorist and old motorists on the rd.

take extreme care and be alert OTR

wow was it serious?? gosh man so unlucky to start chinese new year

Dun noe tho.. D bike didnt look tat bad but i didnt see d rider.. Jus some cops and d cab

And the rain aint helping much

On the way to Causeway point around 8:35pm, saw this accident involved two cars at the junction of woodlands ave7 and woodlands ave4. stop my bike, took a picture and continue my journey. Then see an ambulance rushing towards the accident scene. wish the two drivers all well!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0194-ff2c-bf56.jpg

Just to approve SparkerS1's point, the front car involved in this accident is a p- plate!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff01a6-0094-ab72.jpg

Just to approve SparkerS1's point, the front car involved in this accident is a p- plate!

yea bro, wat a wreck, so much debris OTR