Well if its dead locked I understand la, big bike problems lol, mines a small one so off center cars still not so much of a problem unless its those SOB really 5 cm away from adjacent, dunno how to drive sort of drivers. If slightly moving, shouldn't be a major annoyance, afterall I've seen a Haya flick through traffic like a kup before. Crazy fella.

I've nvr do that kinda crazy sh*t b4 especially when its a deadlock jam.. Juz nd 1 mangkuk to change lane abruptly, e nxt thing u gonna kiss e tarmac... Dats y if its deadlock jam, i wud rather take e small rd...

"Shut Up n Ride"

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding,

had 3 close shaves. seriously.......

1st incident, took a corner and went over painted white line. Bike skidded for a moment and i almost dropped off. Just nice my feet kick the ground and stood the bike up. Heng heng lucky move. Kinda like those dirt bikers using their feet to kick the bike to turn. except i didn't do it intentionally. and funny thing was right before i cross over the painted lines, i thought to myself i might skid.

2nd incident, was lane splitting and going TOO fast. this is purely my fault. in front about 50 meters, a bike filtered into the lane as well. I went in too hot, and squeeze my front brakes first. Not bleeding speed fast enough, use my rear brake. Wah FISHTAIL!!!!! knn, i freaking shook the bike's ass left to right and by some miracle chance, i managed to recover back. Heng heng lucky x2.

3rd incident, traffic light move off. Kup in front was going at a slow pace, so i was behind and overtook him from the right, just as i was beside him, the bugger swerve to the right! Knn, he wasn't even looking straight at traffic, and had no mirrors as well. Freaking assho!e almost took me out.

this is the problem with riding new bikes. Not used to the power delivery and speed, thought going at moderate speed but turns out you're too fast. Looks like i need to discipline myself further more to keep myself in check. And hang a gremlin bell on your bike if you can, i have a chinese talisman hung on the lowest point of the bike.

supposedly keeps the "evil" spirits away from messing with your bike and such. Might be luck, might be the talisman that saved me today. i don't know.

HUAT AH! Cool Story Bro myself.

Double post kill confirmed.

Today while riding, my DR800 started back firing like nobody's business. :eek:

Everytime close throttle 'BOOM! BOOM! BOOM!' :gun:

Everyone looking at me, at first thought fuel air mix unbalanced, maybe because the vibration from the big single cyclinder loosened the screw, so didn't do anything, but on the way back, I noticed the some of the backfiring sound was from the front header, I thought... Die! Exhaust pipe burst! :lol:

Along the way, nearing my home, I turned my head back to look at the exhaust while closing throttle and saw...

Flames :bounce: coming out as the bike backfired!!! No wonder the cars behind me all 'Siam' far far. :sian:

When I finally reached home, I took a look to check on the header then saw that a screw from my header fell off and the header was loose! :sweat:

No wonder backfire! :sian:

Took a bolt from my tool kit and tighten it back on before going up. :angel:

Edited by Silent Hunter

Double post kill confirmed.

I actually said this with a Russian voice lol...

Today while riding, my DR800 started back firing like nobody's business. :eek:

Everytime close throttle 'BOOM! BOOM! BOOM!' :gun:

Everyone looking at me, at first thought fuel air mix unbalanced, maybe because the vibration from the big single cyclinder loosened the screw, so didn't do anything, but on the way back, I noticed the some of the backfiring sound was from the front header, I thought... Die! Exhaust pipe burst! :lol:

Along the way, nearing my home, I turned my head back to look at the exhaust while closing throttle and saw...

Flames :bounce: coming out as the bike backfired!!! No wonder the cars behind me all 'Siam' far far. :sian:

When I finally reached home, I took a look to check on the header then saw that a screw from my header fell off and the header was loose! :sweat:

No wonder backfire! :sian:

Took a bolt from my tool kit and tighten it back on before going up. :angel:

keep it la, like this can scare the cagers and jaywalker away mah. BOOM BOOM BOOOM BOOM!

BOOM BOOM BOOOM BOOM!

You want him in your room?

to spend the night together, from now until forever?

http://zamolxismd.org/m/web.tiscali.it/druzya/immagini/trollface_small.png

Today while riding,

had 3 close shaves. seriously.......

1st incident, took a corner and went over painted white line. Bike skidded for a moment and i almost dropped off. Just nice my feet kick the ground and stood the bike up. Heng heng lucky move. Kinda like those dirt bikers using their feet to kick the bike to turn. except i didn't do it intentionally. and funny thing was right before i cross over the painted lines, i thought to myself i might skid.

2nd incident, was lane splitting and going TOO fast. this is purely my fault. in front about 50 meters, a bike filtered into the lane as well. I went in too hot, and squeeze my front brakes first. Not bleeding speed fast enough, use my rear brake. Wah FISHTAIL!!!!! knn, i freaking shook the bike's ass left to right and by some miracle chance, i managed to recover back. Heng heng lucky x2.

3rd incident, traffic light move off. Kup in front was going at a slow pace, so i was behind and overtook him from the right, just as i was beside him, the bugger swerve to the right! Knn, he wasn't even looking straight at traffic, and had no mirrors as well. Freaking assho!e almost took me out.

this is the problem with riding new bikes. Not used to the power delivery and speed, thought going at moderate speed but turns out you're too fast. Looks like i need to discipline myself further more to keep myself in check. And hang a gremlin bell on your bike if you can, i have a chinese talisman hung on the lowest point of the bike.

supposedly keeps the "evil" spirits away from messing with your bike and such. Might be luck, might be the talisman that saved me today. i don't know.

HUAT AH! Cool Story Bro myself.

Not luck, not talisman, juz not ur time yet ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

so true so true

but but talisman is part of some ppl's believe so believe in wat u wan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQcfamUSh0I&feature=player_embedded

share a video thats going ard on the forums and fb

O.o.

Did the police managed to catch the driver in the blue car?

I dont get it. Why does the driver of this vehicle need to "wash" his windscreen after over taking the blue car. Taunting the blue car? :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

O.o.

I dont get it. Why does the driver of this vehicle need to "wash" his windscreen after over taking the blue car. Taunting the blue car? :/

i think the blue car might kana the water from the driver who on his windscreen wiper.

if one were to do this to a biker who is beside the car, the biker will surely kana the water lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQcfamUSh0I&feature=player_embedded

share a video thats going ard on the forums and fb

had my fair share of nincampoop driver shooting water while riding... f-up driver...

anyway

looking at the video, it might be this driver did not expect the blue car to overtake him so close, thus he slammed the brakes hard causing him to lose control...and both joker were driving way above speed limit.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

problem is why no sound wan ???

maybe they already taunting each other when they drive side by side

His dvdr must be lousy.. Doesnt have mic..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

O.o.

taunting the blue ranger then went to occupy 1.5 lanes to prevent the blue ranger tried to overtake. in the end selfpwned

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

O.o.

taunting the blue ranger then went to occupy 1.5 lanes to prevent the blue ranger tried to overtake. in the end selfpwned

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

updates

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&showtopic=2675657&view=findpost&p=4303158

My sonata is my own car..

I enjoy the quietness of the car, yet it is still cheap. Just consumes a lot of petrol.

The involved accident car is my brother's car, a 2.3l nissan cefiro.

Video has been removed from youtube.

Its getting out of hand, the video already uploaded to stomp.

We posted this video in hope to help find the koup driver.

Not to get flamed online.

We're hoping bros here will be more helpful to assist look for the driver.

Let TP decide what should be done.

2.3l cefiro cannot outrun 1.6l koup???

Its just a matter of got balls to floor all the way or not..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Might b not using knn filter, iridium spark plugs, raisin pivot, revtec, power abuser, pc3, pc5, booster, turbo charger, nitro, HID n wat else ? If not sure can outrun e koup..

"Shut Up n Ride"

On Friday while riding..

The usual idiots who CANNOT turn within their lane.

The biker who just changes lane as and when he pleases without signalling(yet we bikers b1tch about drivers who don't signal.)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m900W_Fnf3U

How many of them actually signal when they're turning?

[video=youtube;-kSgn4M0Yko]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-kSgn4M0Yko

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
To floor all the way need balls?

If you riding powerful car, yes. But if you ride those cherry qq kind, you NEED to always floor all the way lol for the damn thing to move.