nbcb, just when we needed the mata to be patrolling around more often instead of summoning us for nothing :sian:

merry x'mas thieves and victims.

+1 for your words.

• Replies 757

nbcb, just when we needed the mata to be patrolling around more often instead of summoning us for nothing :sian:

If mata really summoned you for nothing, no offence committed on your part, lodge a complaint. Make sure the officer who summoned you for nothing doesn't get his performance bonus next year... :goodluck:

god bless my bike which i havent touch for weeks at my MSCP :pray:

hopefully everything still intact when i return to my baby tml.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

To the thief of Jurong West St 65,who stole my engine oil dipstick and fuel cap this afternoon/evening, you may laugh and think it's funny to see me riding off without them.

I'm telling you that it's very stressful to ride back home without the covers and engine oil splashing out of the spout is indeed very scary and dangerous! Also replacing it costs money. I'm in between jobs at the moment and that's my hard earned money gone. In my heart, I feel like stealing your Christmas presents to see how upset and distress you feel, so that you'll get a taste of your own medicine!!

sad 2 hear tt ... tk care & Merry X'mas ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hope you find a job soon. :(

Sorry to hear about your missing parts. It's the holiday season now, are you able to get replacement for the parts?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

They get their xmas present by stealing, how sad.

Believe in Karma dude. Merry X'mas!!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Enough about this karma talk but Johan, have you made a police report? I just hope that the neighborhood police can step up their patrol. These thieves are just so notorious! Low-life scumbags I reckon. Hopefully, we can have more enticed drivers and riders who would help to lookout for suspicious character in the carpark. What a bad experience before Christmas!

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

ouch! sad to hear that from you..

damn, just hope something bad will happen to them. i too, lost my cloth that i used to wipe my bike with in orchard. duh!

Cloth can replace. My parts are more costly :weep:

You returning your bike?

damn, that sucks :(

your gascap is not lockable?

For softails, touring and dyna, by default no. I've been recommended a kuryakin one

most likely mischief la.. unless your parts fit jap bikes too

I'd agree with that 'cos if out of malice, my bike will be sabotaged until it's unridable o_O

hope you find a job soon. :(

Yeah, same. Was told to wait until next month 'cos others are holding on to their bonuses.

Sorry to hear about your missing parts. It's the holiday season now, are you able to get replacement for the parts?

Immediately? yes and no. Yes, as in I have a spare dipstick. No, as in I can't find my other fuel cap. I'm now waiting for Wednesday when Dealership opens once again.

Enough about this karma talk but Johan, have you made a police report? I just hope that the neighborhood police can step up their patrol. These thieves are just so notorious! Low-life scumbags I reckon. Hopefully, we can have more enticed drivers and riders who would help to lookout for suspicious character in the carpark. What a bad experience before Christmas!

Yup, bad experience. As told you over the phone, the heavy rain would have been a good reason to wait in the MSCP. Could be anybody during that time..

sad to hear that ur parts get stolen. i kn0w u pump quite alot of ur hard-earned money into ur bike. that's kinda sad. so did u manage to replace the parts?

Damn the assh0le.

i wish he will have a accident tml

:pray: :pray: :pray:

MSCP is nt 100% safe.. i 've been praying n hoping everytime i park at the MSCP, my white angel won't b touched by thieves n thieves wannabe. i myself stay at jr n seems lot of bike thieves hv been operating at the area.. last month my friend rode a aprilia look alike gilera had his stock exhaust pipe stolen.. hmm.. this is really bad.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

if can afford to own a Harley why must steal from other Harley owner... haizzz.... relax bro

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

pretty likely a sabotage by lame people of low integrity.

Unlikely another harley rider, i dont know of any Singapore Harley rider who would do that to another.

anyway, hope you put that bad experience behind and enjoy the festive season. cheers

lost of parts in singapore?... my place in jbs lagi worst lost 2 harley in a day.

imagine harley inside the gate gone missing. Pro robbery f**K EM all..

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

fellow friends, those with cash card issue, you may want to refer to my small creation to help u. i don't know how to upload picture here, so i wrote it in a blog. take a look at "http://mi5trooper.wordpress.com/2007/11/06/this-is-a-diy-picture-for-information-sharing-only/"

so far it works as it should be, except for 1 time when i forgot to remove the key. hehe....

anyone need help, i can you in the making (sharing spirit)

so far the down side, the card may get ugly after 3 month of daily usage. u may want to change a new card every 4-6month (up to u).

hmmm... mayb u guys jus bring the theft-prone stuff back hm n jus leave the box open? like dat, they wun break open ur lock, n u jus bring down ur stuff down when u wan to ride.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Mebbe their mommy is a bit rough down there? Lube helps.

U know la, these mofos.... :p

that's good!!!! MOFOS!!

and yeah... not all ppl who steal are poor.. some are damn rich but just wanna steal to get a kick out of it.. and no... im not one of them... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

my 3 day virgin cashcard oso kena stolen by an idiotic p plate rider riding a fz plate IU less bike. hmmm ya i caught him red handed. so wat u guys gonna do if u caught a thief in action?

if i were to catch one red handed, i will surely report to police... sure.. do it and accept the consequences..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!